Model Name

Never Miss a Chat from Your Lady

Download app
Model Name

Send an EOI

Do you like Vik?
Show that you are interested in her and send her EOI free

Join free
Offline
0%
response
rate

Vik
36, Barcelona, Spain

Active last 5 days

Personal Message

The world will be a better place if a woman helps a man to be in balance!

Interested in an attractive, single, honest, generous, and caring man with traditional values, who knows how to treat a woman. 😍
Falling for a mentally MATURE and successful man with charisma, who keeps his word.⠀
I love and can support deep conversations, but I also like to laugh, joke, and enjoy life.

Prefer to separate the concept of man and woman, even though the modern world dictates different rules. So, just be a Man and I be a Woman.

Interests more

Movies, Meditation & Yoga, Nature, Travelling, Gym, Shopping, Reading books, Going to the beach, Restaurants, Music & Concerts, Socializing, Books

Personality

Mature, deep, feminine, classy, well-educated woman.
Sensual, open-minded, passionate. I can be a little crazy with the man I trust. 😉

Maintain my mental and physical health. Interested in topics of psychology, esoteric, energies, the structure of the world, and quantum physics. So, I do a lot of self-education. Like ballet/modern theatre.

Ready to learn more from you and you can learn some things from me (I believe). 🤗

Developing an alternative medicine business (health technology) and doing life coaching (mostly for women).
I value comfort and a good level of relaxation. Visited 30+ countries.
Have a free online work schedule. Location and time freedom- one of my superpowers. 😁

I appreciate masculine men with good manners, so I’m working on my femininity too, cause I think it's our mutual responsibility to the world and also you have to match what you are applying for. 😉
Have just recently ended a 5 year relationship and now enjoying my new life. It is very interesting and exciting to be single again at 36 years old. When you already know how to believe with your feelings and intuition.

I love a man who properly cares for a woman, and a woman engages with a man with her emotions, time, and/or support.

Gladly can come on a date to your city if we like each other and you organize everything like a gentleman.
The perfect scenario here for me: through a passionate romance to a deep partnership with similar values.


I'm waiting for YOU!

Languages

English: Fluent , Russian: Fluent

Travel Availability

Will travel for a meeting internationally

Seeking in Relationship

Dating, Long term relationship, Marriage, Travelling together
Profile Id E2148983599
Star sign Pisces
Height 163 cm / 5'4''
Weight 53 kg / 116 lbs
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Blond
Hair Length Long
Ethnicity White/European
Marital status Never Married
Children No
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Profession Life coach
Occupation Life coach
Religion Christian
Smoking No
Drinking Socially

I Am Looking For A Man

Age 29 to 50
Ethnicity NA