Model Name

Never Miss a Chat from Your Lady

Download app
Model Name

Send an EOI

Do you like Alona ?
Show that you are interested in her and send her EOI free

Join free
Offline
0%
response
rate

Alona
45, Hamburg, Germany

Active last 24 hrs

Personal Message

Hello dear Men! My name is Alona. I am from Ukraine, Kyiv. I live in Germany due to the war.
I want to meet a life partner, a man with whom I will be comfortable.
It will be very good if we have as many common interests and values as possible.
My man with a calm character, is measured, thoughtful, positive, and neat. He is moderately sociable but quite warm and caring.

Interests more

I like to spend time in nature, I love hiking, and picnics with friends. I regularly play sports, run in the park, and go to the gym (group classes, sometimes yoga and Pilates).I l like so mauch riding a bike
I enjoy traveling and attending concerts, festivals, and cinemas. I also like to go to restaurants, and cafes, try new dishes, and have a good time with people close to me. I like beach holidays and skiing in winter, but I'm not a professional in this)). In addition to all these activities, I like to spend time at home, such as watching a movie, reading a book cooking something delicious, or just being alone. In all these activities I try to find a balance. I really love pets, I have a cat, she is also my good friend.

Personality

I am an intelligent, creative, beautiful, warm, sensual, attentive and caring woman.
My friends consider me a sympathetic, cheerful, positive, and good friend.

Languages

English: Good , Russian: Fluent , French: Don't Speak , German: Good

Travel Availability

Will travel for a meeting internationally, Will travel to my partner after his/her visiting me

Ready To Relocate

Yes

Seeking in Relationship

Long term relationship, Marriage
Profile Id E2148983573
Star sign Virgo
Height 166 cm / 5'5''
Weight 56 kg / 123 lbs
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Blond
Hair Length Long
Ethnicity White/European
Marital status Divorced
Children No
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Profession Lawyer and psychologist
Occupation Psychologist consultant
Religion Christian
Smoking No
Drinking Sometimes

I Am Looking For A Man

Age 38 to 55
Ethnicity White/European