Model Name

Never Miss a Chat from Your Lady

Download app
Model Name

Send an EOI

Do you like Anna?
Show that you are interested in her and send her EOI free

Join free
Offline
0%
response
rate

Anna
36, Saint Petersburg, Russia

Active last 5 days

Personal Message

My name is Anna.) I live in Russia, Saint-Petersburg. This is a magnificent city.)
I have experience of family life, but we have separated. I have two daughters, 15 and 6 years old. I have a higher education and graduated from the university. In her life, she managed to visit Finland, France, Switzerland, Turkey, Poland, Egypt, Dubai, the USA. I love traveling, getting to know the world and the different mentality of people. I'm not sure if it's possible to meet a man from the other side of the earth online, but I decided to try,

Interests more

Ice skating, Cooking, Meditation & Yoga, Museums & Arts, Fashion, Music & Concerts, Games, Socializing, Singing, Swimming, Travelling, Restaurants, Dancing, Gym, Shopping

Personality

Languages

English: Fair , Russian: Fluent , French: Don't Speak , German: Don't Speak , Spanish: Don't Speak

Travel Availability

Will travel for a meeting in my country, Will travel for a meeting internationally, Will travel to my partner after his/her visiting me

Ready To Relocate

Yes

Seeking in Relationship

Long term relationship, Marriage, Travelling together
Profile Id E2148952842
Star sign Scorpio
Height 164 cm / 5'4''
Weight 48 kg / 105 lbs
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blond
Hair Length Long
Ethnicity White/European
Marital status Divorced
Children 2 daughters: 15 and 6 years old
Wants Children Yes, if my future partner wants children
Education University
Profession HR manager
Occupation Banquet manager
Religion Christian
Smoking No
Drinking Socially

I Am Looking For A Man

Age 30 to 45
Ethnicity Not Important