Model Name

Never Miss a Chat from Your Lady

Download app
Model Name

Send an EOI

Do you like Olga?
Show that you are interested in her and send her EOI free

Join free

57, Mosccow, Russia

Active last 24 hrs

Personal Message

Hello. I am a very optimistic person and try to find positive sides in every situation.I like to do things which please others and me. Can we do something together :) ?

I speak English and French, learned some German at school. I'll be glad to have a video chat soon to hear and feel each other, and see what could come next.

I like to eat and cook delicious food. I made it my profession once, when I was graduated as chef-cook and was working for 10+ years in the restaurants making other people happy with my food.

Life flies fast. Now I wish to be happy with a man, I want him to cook for me sometimes, at least coffee :) and make him happy.

I enjoy travelling. Maybe we can find our favorite place by traveling together.

Write me, please, if we have common interests

Interests more

I like to watch movies, and would be happy to share those cozy evenings with my man.

Cooking and eating. When I worked as a chef at the “Hunter and fisherman” restaurant in Moscow, I even cooked elk, bear, all types of fish, and quail. My favorite one is in a soy-honey marinade with herbs of Provence.

I would be happy to learn French cuisine too, and cook favorite dishes at home for my man sometimes.

I like cross-country skiing and dream of skiing in the Alps. Once I even went to the Alps, but I couldn't ski because there was no snow. But it was a beautiful day. And I even took a photo with a bear in Megève. See it in my gallery :)

I like to watch football championships with my son. I can play basketball, volleyball and tennis. I would like to learn how to play golf.

Travelling, Nature, Hiking, Swimming, Sailing, Restaurants, Hobbies & Crafts, Sports, Theater, Tennis, Gym, Photography, Biking, Ice skating, Skiing, Cooking, Cars, Meditation & Yoga, Museums & Arts, Music & Concerts, Socializing, Reading books


Tactful, friendly, optimistic, I love good jokes and laugh. I have many friends. Some of them are from my youth

Lets have a video chat, and you can make your own conclusions about me :)


English: Good , Russian: Fluent , French: Good

Travel Availability

Will travel for a meeting internationally

Ready To Relocate


Seeking in Relationship

Long term relationship, Marriage, Travelling together
Profile Id E2148940825
Star sign Taurus
Height 168 cm / 5'6''
Weight 70 kg / 154 lbs
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Blond
Hair Length Medium
Ethnicity White/European
Marital status Divorced
Children one adult son
Wants Children No
Education University
Profession the chef of the restaurant
Occupation company accountant
Religion Christian
Smoking No
Drinking Sometimes

I Am Looking For A Man

Age 57 to 73
Ethnicity White/European, Hispanic