Model Name

Never Miss a Chat from Your Lady

Download app
Model Name

Send an EOI

Do you like Anastasia?
Show that you are interested in her and send her EOI free

Join free
Offline
0%
response
rate

Anastasia
42, Moscow, Russia

Active last 90 days

Personal Message

Hi! I’m Anastasia 🫶I know you are exist in this world 🌍, it’s just a question of time. I’m looking for a real soul and body connection.  I lived in Bali for 2 years recently . I love to sing , sports and new experiences. And I’m just happy to live my best life and share it with my king 👑. Your queen 👸 😉

I enjoy creativity, I would like to do joint business and creative projects with my partner. I would like to open a center, a kind of retreat center, or a beauty salon, where there will be treatments for the body and soul: various practices that change the human condition. I love finding the best masters in the world in different techniques and areas

Interests more

I have an ancient collectible singing bowl, I work with the human energy structure through it. I like ancient knowledge and science. but I also love everything beautiful: crystals, nature, the ocean, being outdoors.

Going to the beach, Photography, Dancing, Theater, Restaurants, Travelling, Nature, Swimming, Hiking, Singing, Sailing, Socializing, Games, Music & Concerts, Museums & Arts, Meditation & Yoga, Movies, Skiing, Ice skating, Biking, Diving, Books, Sports

Personality

I'm passionate about self-development. I really like to travel a lot and lead an active lifestyle. I love yoga, the gym, I love trying new things. I dream of doing some kind of sport together. I love restaurants, but I really like cooking something at home together

Languages

English: Fluent , Russian: Fluent , German: Basic

Travel Availability

Will travel for a meeting in my country, Will travel for a meeting internationally

Ready To Relocate

Yes

Seeking in Relationship

Long term relationship, Marriage
Profile Id E2148940683
Star sign Sagittarius
Height 168 cm / 5'6''
Weight 60 kg / 132 lbs
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Blond
Hair Length Very Long
Ethnicity White/European
Marital status Widowed
Children Boy 2009, girl 2012
Wants Children Undecided
Education University
Profession Manager (tourism, restaurant , hotel business , logistics) ,
Occupation Coach, sound healer
Religion Spiritual , I believe that the God is one
Smoking No
Drinking Sometimes

I Am Looking For A Man

Age 35 to 47
Ethnicity White/European, Multiracial