Model Name

Never Miss a Chat from Your Lady

Download app
Model Name

Send an EOI

Do you like Kristina ?
Show that you are interested in her and send her EOI free

Join free

31, Odessa, Ukraine

Active last 24 hrs

Personal Message

I am looking for a man who is strong inside, on whom I can rely in a difficult situation. He will see me as his equal partner in our relationships and he will know he can count on me too. I wish to travel with him to different parts of the world. I wish to enjoy peaceful evenings at home. I wish to laugh with him and feel open and sincere with him.

i want found you

Interests more

Car racing, Diving, Biking, Horse riding, Skiing, Books, Cooking, Cars, Museums & Arts, Music & Concerts, Socializing, Nature, Restaurants, Travelling, Watching sports, Photography, Gym, Going to the beach, Shopping


In my opinion, every person is the whole world with its own - traits of character, oceans - emotions and air - morality. I can say that I am the one, who loves being outside, meeting friends, going on a city break. I am the one, who always tries to help, kind and sympathetic. As for my negatives qualities, I can be sometimes lazy... But it happens not really often, I am usually determined and try do reach goals I set. I have very romantic nature - I dream to visit France, spend the day walking along Champs and having dinner in one of the top floors of Eifel Tower with my beloved man.I’m a lot of fun that you clearly miss in your life!)
Life is either a daring adventure, or nothing.


English: Good , Russian: Fluent

Travel Availability

Will travel to my partner after his/her visiting me, Will not travel for a meeting; my partner should visit me

Ready To Relocate


Seeking in Relationship

Dating, Long term relationship, Marriage
Profile Id E2148940674
Star sign Capricorn
Height 172 cm / 5'7''
Weight 51 kg / 112 lbs
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Light Brown
Hair Length Medium
Ethnicity White/European
Marital status Never Married
Children No
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Profession Designer
Occupation Designer
Religion Christian
Smoking No
Drinking No

I Am Looking For A Man

Age 33 to 50
Ethnicity White/European