Model Name

Never Miss a Chat from Your Lady

Download app
Model Name

Send an EOI

Do you like Olga?
Show that you are interested in her and send her EOI free

Join free

35, Orenburg, Russia

Active last 90 days

Personal Message

I want to meet a man to build a relationship. Kind, intelligent, understands what he wants, understanding, successful.I am a kind, realized woman myself. I love life, I enjoy life, and I want to find the same man to grow up together, enjoy our relationship, and life, and support each other. I can give love, care, understanding, stability, and a good emotional state. I have a deep personality. Open, friendly, and cheerful, with a good sense of humor. I like to laugh and joke. I love the comfort of home, I like to read, walk, and do health.

Interests more

Movies, Books, Meditation & Yoga, Museums & Arts, Music & Concerts, Socializing, Nature, Travelling, Restaurants, Dancing, Gym, Photography, Theater, Going to the beach, Reading books, Shopping


I am cheerful, understanding, and kind. I know how to enjoy life, and I like to create warmth and comfort around me. I love reading, learning new things, constantly learning, developing. I am a psychologist and impart knowledge to people, helping them to know this world and love it. I am engaged in self-development and the development of spirituality. I am a feminine and gentle woman.
I like to paint, to take pictures, I am a creative person.


English: Good , Russian: Fluent

Travel Availability

Will travel for a meeting in my country, Will travel for a meeting internationally, Will travel to my partner after his/her visiting me

Ready To Relocate


Seeking in Relationship

Dating, Long term relationship, Marriage
Profile Id E2148940633
Star sign Gemini
Height 170 cm / 5'6''
Weight 52 kg / 114 lbs
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Hair Length Medium
Ethnicity White/European
Marital status Divorced
Children 1 child, 8 years old
Wants Children Yes, if my future partner wants children
Education University
Profession Psychologist
Occupation Psychologist
Religion N/a
Smoking No
Drinking No

I Am Looking For A Man

Age 32 to 40
Ethnicity Not Important