Model Name

Never Miss a Chat from Your Lady

Download app
Model Name

Send an EOI

Do you like Maria?
Show that you are interested in her and send her EOI free

Join free

45, Moscow, Russia

Active last 24 hrs

Personal Message

I want to meet a man who, like me, is looking for a long-term relationship and wants to start a happy family.

Interests more

Nature, Outdoor activities, Travelling, Hobbies & Crafts, Books, Cooking, Museums & Arts, Music & Concerts, Football & Hockey (watch on TV and go to matches), Sports, Balroom dancing, Swimming, Gym, etc.


I am a positive, kind, optimistic and life-appreciating woman. I try to be surrounded by the same people.
My views on family relationships are traditional. I appreciate mutual loyalty, sincerity and support, and therefore I am looking for a man with the same ideas about relationships and family.
I have a good sense of humor (I know it myself, my friends and colleagues talk about it, so you can count on it))
I love my profession, and I'm good at it :)
I don't have children of my own, but I am very positive about the fact that my partner has children.
I'm interested in a lot of things. I live in a big city and therefore I especially like to spend time in nature :) I am interested in various kinds of art - painting, music, dancing.
I like to watch football and hockey matches if my favorite players are playing there.
I lead a healthy lifestyle and love going to the gym and swimming pool.
I am interested in sewing clothes, drawing my own uncomplicated paintings...And anyway, I'm a woman, and we are usually interested in a lot of things. I'll tell you later if you want:)


English: Good , Russian: Fluent

Travel Availability

Will travel for a meeting internationally, Will travel to my partner after his/her visiting me

Ready To Relocate


Seeking in Relationship

Long term relationship, Marriage
Profile Id E2148940312
Star sign Taurus
Height 164 cm / 5'4''
Weight 54 kg / 119 lbs
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Light Brown
Hair Length Medium
Ethnicity White/European
Marital status Divorced
Children No
Wants Children Undecided
Education University
Profession Lawyer
Occupation Corporate lawyer
Religion Christian
Smoking No
Drinking No

I Am Looking For A Man

Age 39 to 56
Ethnicity Not Important