Model Name

Never Miss a Chat from Your Lady

Download app
Model Name

Send an EOI

Do you like Anna?
Show that you are interested in her and send her EOI free

Join free
Offline
0%
response
rate

Anna
25, Paris, France

Active last 90 days

Personal Message

Erasmus Mundus joint degree graduate, currently I am doing my Ph.D. at Paris-Saclay University. I am working on electrochemical sensors for the detection of diseases at very early stages. I have lived in 8 countries, and have visited 35. My passion is spending time with children, I used to be a camp leader during my vacations and I have been a tutor for 6 years. I think I know perfectly how to be creative and find a common language with different people. I was born on the coast of the White Sea, but I have a big and hot heart with a desire to do charity, invent, and improve this world. I am never bored, and really easy-going, despite the fact I have always a packed schedule (but not for the closest).

Interests more

Meditation & Yoga, Books, Museums & Arts, Socializing, Nature, Travelling, Dancing, Theater, Photography, Gym, Reading books, Hiking , organising

Personality

Funny, easy-going, sometimes nerdy, I like deep discussions

Languages

English: Fluent , Russian: Fluent , French: Fair , Spanish: Basic

Travel Availability

Will travel for a meeting in my country, Will travel to my partner after his/her visiting me

Ready To Relocate

Yes

Seeking in Relationship

Long term relationship, Marriage, Travelling together
Profile Id E2148940228
Star sign Taurus
Height 167 cm / 5'5''
Weight 58 kg / 127 lbs
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Light Brown
Hair Length Long
Ethnicity White/European
Marital status Never Married
Children No
Wants Children Yes
Education PHD
Profession Nanotechnology
Occupation Researcher
Religion Christian
Smoking No
Drinking Sometimes

I Am Looking For A Man

Age 29 to 36
Ethnicity Not Important