Model Name

Never Miss a Chat from Your Lady

Download app
Model Name

Send an EOI

Do you like Olga?
Show that you are interested in her and send her EOI free

Join free

41, Moscow, Russia

Active last 24 hrs

Personal Message

I appreciate friendship and respect. I like to hike, play tennis and I am fond of interesting travels.  I love cooking comfort food. My signature dish is a  seabass with smashed olives and pepper. I have an adult daughter.

I do speak English :-) , because I spent 3 months in the USA for work and traveled a lot.

I'm looking for a man for whom I would be supportive, faithful and loving wife and partner.

Interests more

If you asked my best buddies who I am, they would give three words - thoughtful, hilarious and adventurous.

Museums & Arts, Nature, Travelling, Restaurants, Sports


Easy-going, generally in a good mood, I live with passion for life.
A good mix of adventurous and homebody.

There's more but I stop here for now.


English: Fluent , Russian: Fluent

Travel Availability

Will travel for a meeting internationally

Ready To Relocate


Seeking in Relationship

Long term relationship, Marriage
Profile Id E2148939739
Star sign Capricorn
Height 168 cm / 5'6''
Weight 63 kg / 138 lbs
Eye Color Light Blue
Hair Color Brown
Hair Length Medium
Ethnicity White/European
Marital status Divorced
Children Daughter, 18 years old
Wants Children Undecided
Education University
Profession Management
Occupation Marketing Manager
Religion Christian
Smoking No
Drinking No

I Am Looking For A Man

Age 40 to 55
Ethnicity White/European