Model Name

Never Miss a Chat from Your Lady

Download app
Model Name

Send an EOI

Do you like Katrina ?
Show that you are interested in her and send her EOI free

Join free

35, Wellington, New Zealand

Active last 30 days

Personal Message

As I think about the qualities I hope to find in you, I envision a person who embodies a unique blend of attributes. First and foremost, I admire someone who knows what he wants in life, a man with a clear sense of purpose and direction. Confidence is a trait I hold in high regard, as it's a testament to self-assuredness and the ability to face challenges head-on.

Reliability is key in any partnership, and I hope to find in you a partner I can always count on. Your kindness and generosity towards others would be a reflection of your compassionate heart, qualities that make the world a better place.

In our journey together, I hope we can both support each other in reaching our goals, and I would love to share a life with someone who is not only intellectually stimulating but also possesses a wonderful sense of humor. Laughter is a great connector, and I believe it's an essential ingredient for a happy life.

Lastly, I value a partner who is free from harmful habits and who respects the importance of a healthy lifestyle. Together, we can nurture our physical and mental well-being.

I look forward to the day we meet and begin writing our own story, filled with these qualities that I hold dear. Until then, I'll continue to grow as an individual, knowing that the future holds the promise of a wonderful partnership.

With anticipation,

Interests more

Ice skating, Skiing, Movies, Socializing, Travelling, Restaurants, Sports, Shopping, Reading books



English: Fluent , Russian: Fluent

Travel Availability

Will not travel for a meeting; my partner should visit me

Ready To Relocate


Seeking in Relationship

Long term relationship, Marriage
Profile Id E2148939426
Star sign Pisces
Height 162 cm / 5'3''
Weight 55 kg / 121 lbs
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Blond
Hair Length Long
Ethnicity White/European
Marital status Divorced
Children 2.5 years old, girl, born in 2021
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Profession Executive Secretary
Occupation Ministry of education New Zealand
Religion Christian
Smoking No
Drinking Socially

I Am Looking For A Man

Age 35 to 40
Ethnicity White/European