Model Name

Never Miss a Chat from Your Lady

Download app
Model Name

Send an EOI

Do you like Olga?
Show that you are interested in her and send her EOI free

Join free
Offline
0%
response
rate

Olga
33, Dresden, Germany

Offline

Personal Message

Looking for a serious relationship- to build a strong and lovely relationship (marriage).
I have a son, 7 years old. Not planning new kids, if my partner has his own that else great.
Non-smoker and prefer that my partner doesn't smoke too.

I'm working in a lead position in digital marketing.
Music is my big passion in this life.
Prefer that my future man take care and be the leader of the family.

Looking for high-level men preferably luxury lifestyle.

Living in Germany for this moment (Dresden), able to change the country if needed.

Interests more

Travelling, Music & Concerts, Cooking, Cars, Shopping, Sports, Restaurants, Fashion, Museums & Arts, Photography

Personality

Languages

English: Fluent , Russian: Fluent , French: Don't Speak , German: Basic , Spanish: Don't Speak , ukrainian

Travel Availability

Will travel to my partner after his/her visiting me

Ready To Relocate

Yes

Seeking in Relationship

Long term relationship, Marriage
Profile Id E2148939277
Star sign Aries
Height 170 cm / 5'6''
Weight 55 kg / 121 lbs
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Blond
Hair Length Long
Ethnicity White/European
Marital status Divorced
Children Son, 7 years old
Wants Children Undecided
Education University
Profession Business Developer
Occupation Marketing Executive
Religion N/a
Smoking No
Drinking Socially

I Am Looking For A Man

Age 36 to 45
Ethnicity White/European, Multiracial