Model Name

Never Miss a Chat from Your Lady

Download app
Model Name

Send an EOI

Do you like Nana?
Show that you are interested in her and send her EOI free

Join free

35, Omsk, Russia

Active last 72 hrs

Personal Message

Hi! I’m here to look for my soul mate to connect on every level: physically, emotionally, spiritually.

I would describe myself as an easy-going, empathetic, matured, feminine, romantic, gentle, caring, faithful and lively person.

To better understand who I am and who I need let me give you a few examples: I'm comfortable doing different things such as going for long walks in the countryside contemplating the nature, enjoying simple things or going to opera, ballet, art exhibition. Having meal at an eatery or going to a classy restaurant. Taking a bottle of wine, turning the music on and dancing at home, having fun or just doing nothing cuddling with my loved one. And I want someone to enjoying such life together, to enjoy each other, and create beautiful memories.

I'm very creative. I love music and dancing, high heels and Latin dance in particular. I take signing classes.
Self-fulfillment is very important for me and I would like to find a man who can value a gentle feminine inner nature with its strength. It is also important for me to have some space and time for myself. It re-energizes me.

I work remotely so I'm available to meet if we both feel like doing it.

Interests more

Biking, Books, Meditation & Yoga, Music & Concerts, Movies, Socializing, Singing, Poetry, Hiking, Travelling, Restaurants, Dancing, Theater, Reading books, Shopping, Games



English: Good , Russian: Fluent

Ready To Relocate


Seeking in Relationship

Long term relationship, Marriage
Profile Id E2148929015
Star sign Aries
Height 165 cm / 5'4''
Weight 58 kg / 127 lbs
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Light Brown
Hair Length Medium
Ethnicity White/European
Marital status Divorced
Children No
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Profession M.A. in Economics
Occupation Employer Brand Manager
Religion Christian
Smoking No
Drinking Sometimes

I Am Looking For A Man

Age 35 to 45
Ethnicity NA