Model Name

Never Miss a Chat from Your Lady

Download app
Model Name

Send an EOI

Do you like Alena?
Show that you are interested in her and send her EOI free

Join free

31, Krasnoyarsk, Russia

Active last 30 days

Personal Message

I am interesting, erudite, inquisitive, open, honest, faithful, with a sense of humor and self-irony.

I love reading, watching films and TV series, warm cozy meetings with friends in restaurants, out of town or at home. I like to be creative, organize space, play the piano and create my own projects. My latest projects were creating vertical creative videos for entrepreneurs, as well as a project aimed at psychological support and attitude.

Been to 17 countries. Lived in Bali for 8 months.

I live quite well by the standards of my city and am not Cinderella, but rather Princess Jasmine, who does not see her future in Siberia and Russia.

I'm looking for a serious relationship, although I also like meeting interesting people in the process. I want a big family and live in a big house.

I have a newborn daughter. I'm currently on maternity leave and sometimes work part-time online.

We don’t see or communicate with the child’s father, he moved to another city and we are building our lives separately from each other. According to all documents, the child is registered only in my name.

I need a caring, loving husband and future father of children who can provide us with a good life. I have a picture in my head and I want to get there.

I believe that the one I am looking for is also looking for me. Hope to see you soon❤️

Interests more

Books, Movies, Reading books, Photography, Travelling, Singing, Games, Restaurants



English: Fair , Russian: Fluent
Profile Id E2148928707
Star sign Taurus
Height 173 cm / 5'8''
Weight 51 kg / 112 lbs
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Light Brown
Hair Length Very Long
Ethnicity White/European
Marital status Never Married
Children Girl 2023
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Profession marketing
Occupation freelancer
Religion N/a
Smoking Yes
Drinking Sometimes

I Am Looking For A Man

Age 30 to 50
Ethnicity NA