Model Name

Never Miss a Chat from Your Lady

Download app
Model Name

Send an EOI

Do you like Marina?
Show that you are interested in her and send her EOI free

Join free

42, Krasnodar, Russia

Active last 48 hrs

Personal Message

I love romance and laughter, intimate conversations and road trips, dancing in the kitchen and singing while driving (I used to sing in a choir, so it's not terrible, just trust me), long walks with the dog and going to the gym in the morning while the city sleeps and so quietly. I love this life, and I hope you also appreciate the simple moments of our being.

The key to a good relationship in a couple for me is honesty, caring for each other, the ability to quickly and constructively resolve differences together, and in the future a complete tactile coincidence (if you know what I mean))

I would like to find my only love even on the other side of the world. friends characterize me as cheerful, positive, active, sports-loving person and also as smart, well-read, with a broad outlook, sincere and always finding the right words in any situation .. I think they can be trusted, they are good people🙃

What is my ideal date I haven’t decided, here are the options to choose from
- when the weather is good and the weekend is a morning walk in the park with dogs, you can go to the farmers market and try all types of cheese
-evening with stars sparkling in the sky , next to a pond and a bonfire (I hope you know how to make a bonfire))

-or maybe I'll put on my heels and go to a romantic restaurant (but if the atmosphere is too romantic I might start singing along to the background music, but I used to sing in a choir so that's ok)

and if you're still reading you should know i'll have a lot of questions for you, I really want to get to know you. Let's start with something simple- tea or coffee? Morning or evening? steak or steak? (no, I'm not a vegetarian at all)

I also wanted to add here 5 random facts about me, but this will probably be too much, I'd better tell it during our first video call💖

Interests more

History, Meditation & Yoga, Nature, Travelling, Gym, Museums & Arts, Music & Concerts



English: Good , Russian: Fluent
Profile Id E2148916950
Star sign Cancer
Height 164 cm / 5'4''
Weight 56 kg / 123 lbs
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Light Brown
Hair Length Very Long
Ethnicity White/European
Marital status Divorced
Children Daughter Anastasia, 20 y.o.
Wants Children Undecided
Education University
Profession Economist
Occupation software specialist
Religion Christian
Smoking No
Drinking Socially

I Am Looking For A Man

Age 40 to 60
Ethnicity NA