Model Name

Не пропусти ни одного сообщения!

скачать приложение
Model Name

Отправить EOI

Вам понравился ILYA?
Покажите ему свою заинтересованность, отправьте EOI

бесплатная регистрация

32, Cincinnati, United States


Personal Message

I am originally from Ukraine. My mother married my step-father when I was 11, and I was 12 when we moved to USA. They have been very happily married for the past 21 years. I have been able to see how 2 people treat each other when they are 'soulmates' and have good 'chemistry'. There is 18 years difference in their age, but they are just alike. Total trust, total confidence in each other, total honestly, and a closeness I can't describe. They 'worship' each other! My mother works and had a masters degree, but we were poor in Ukraine. She squeezes pennies here more than my dad! She always says that she is not a 'high maintenance' woman. One funny thing...before moving to USA, my mother was a little suspicious of things. She couldn't understand why a handsome, educated, sporty guy with great sense of humor and caring and conservative... why he was have to come to the Ukraine to find a good wife? Then, after living in the USA for about 5 years and getting to know American women, she said 'now I understand completely!'. I speak Russian and English fluently with some Ukrainian. I grew up in Pavlograd Ukraine.

Interests more

Camping, Biking, Books, Gardening, Going to the beach, Gym, Hiking, History, Skiing, Sports, Videogames, Hunting, Music & Concerts, Cooking


Can be funny and make 'dry' jokes. Mostly serious and little on quiet side. Very kind and open hearted.


English: Fluent , Russian: Fluent , Ukrainian


Profile Id E2148885087
Star sign Leo
Height 190 cm / 6'2''
Weight 96 kg / 211 lbs
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Hair Length Short
Ethnicity White/European
Marital status Never Married
Children No
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Profession Chemical Engineer
Occupation NA
Religion Christian
Smoking Sometimes
Drinking Socially

I Am Looking For A Woman

Age 22 to 31
Ethnicity White/European, Hispanic