Model Name

Не пропусти ни одного сообщения!

скачать приложение
Model Name

Отправить EOI

Вам понравился Mark?
Покажите ему свою заинтересованность, отправьте EOI

бесплатная регистрация
Offline
0%
response
rate

Mark
63, Pittsburgh, United States

Active last 14 days

Personal Message


I have an active and healthy lifestyle. I am a conservative Christian that would do anything for my future bride to be. I have all of my own hair and teeth and yes, I do brush them. I do not follow politics or sports except for hockey. I take no prescriptions or have tattoos.

Interests more

Gardening, Biking, Hockey, Ice skating, Fishing

Personality

I don't want to waste your time, but I would prefer a lady that fits the description below.

*Currently living in the US or any country that allows you to travel freely. If you have a US visa or any country in Europe where we could meet please feel free to write me.  ( I will not b able travel to the Ukraine or Russia)

* You will need to have some interest in outdoor activities.
* If we have a connection be prepared for a live on-camera video call.

About

Profile Id E2148874571
Star sign Leo
Height 182 cm / 5'11''
Weight 86 kg / 189 lbs
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Hair Length Medium
Ethnicity White/European
Marital status Divorced
Children Children ages boy born 2003 and girl born 2005 and live with their mother.
Wants Children No
Education College
Profession Contractor
Occupation self employed
Religion Christian
Smoking No
Drinking No

I Am Looking For A Woman

Age 38 to 55
Ethnicity White/European