Model Name

Не пропусти ни одного сообщения!

скачать приложение
Model Name

Отправить EOI

Вам понравился Christian?
Покажите ему свою заинтересованность, отправьте EOI

бесплатная регистрация

50, Dallas, United States

Active last 24 hrs

Personal Message

Here we are) I’m writing and you are reading… maybe this is how our story begins? Is this the first page of our chapter? I’m excited to get started)

“Hi, I’m Christian”. Little things inspire me. Dark chocolate. Cold red wine. I’m optimistic, ambitious and I’m not afraid of a challenge (like international dating). I’m happiest around my family… my mother, cousins, aunts and uncles… and I really enjoy being a good example for my nephews and nieces. I love kids. I’m a responsible guy with a great career, a house, security and the courage to join this site)

I’m into sports (all). My favorite things are spring, sunrise, travel, a perfectly timed kiss, a shy smile, a conversation with a child, making a stranger laugh and chemistry with someone that I’m attracted to… and simple things like the first night on a bed with new sheets (amazing) make me super happy.

I’m a romantic guy with a big heart and I’ve been single for a few years. Isn’t life better when you share amazing experiences together with YOUR person? That’s what I want. I want chemistry. I want to know things about you that you’ll only share with me… and I want to tell you things that nobody else can know. I want to make commitments - and keep them. I'm honest.

I don't have a “type”. Sometimes we meet people and it seems like gravity pulls us together… It's a lot to ask for… but here we are) I'm still writing and you are still reading))

I made my contact information public - top right (CONTACT INFO)… or you can write to me here). I honestly don't want to be on this site for a long time. Maybe we can talk soon?

Interests more

Independent films, mainstream films, comedy of all types, living a happy life, traveling, traveling, traveling, a glass of wine with the right cheese or chocolate. Cooking (seriously, I love to cook), kids like me and I like them too... animals, whatever.


Good moods, good vibes, optimistic and fun. I'm 50 because I don't lie about my age)) I hope my friends would say that I'm a good person. I hope that you are a good person also. Good people are good together)


English: Fluent , Russian: Basic , French: Don't Speak , German: Don't Speak , Spanish: Basic


Profile Id E2148874287
Star sign Sagittarius
Height 192 cm / 6'3''
Weight 91 kg / 200 lbs
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blond
Hair Length Short
Ethnicity White/European
Marital status Never Married
Children No
Wants Children Yes
Education University until I started my company
Profession Real Estate Investment, Construction
Occupation Entrepreneur
Religion N/a
Smoking No
Drinking Socially

I Am Looking For A Woman

Age 34 to 46
Ethnicity Not Important, White/European, Hispanic, Asian, African/Black, Multiracial, Other