Model Name

Never Miss a Chat from Your Lady

Download app
Model Name

Send an EOI

Do you like Volha?
Show that you are interested in her and send her EOI free

Join free

46, Minsk, Belarus


Personal Message

My childhood was the happiest time in my life. I always had a lot of toys, and I often had to go on holidays to my grandparents. I was lucky to visit children's camps, the sea and various excursions. I always had many friends with whom we played all day in the street in the summer: we played ball, rode a bicycle, ran around the yard, played hide and seek. I also like listening to music and reading books. I like sport. I like doing sports. In winter I go skiing and skating. Sometimes I walk in the park or go to the pool and gym. Sometimes I go out with my friends, we cook barbecue, go to the cinema or go shopping. The ideal woman for me has always been my mother. I like traveling very much. Every country has something to see. To be honest, my life, which seemed so cloudless and happy, stumbled upon a black spot. I lost the people I truly loved. I know people like me are out of fashion now. Maybe I'm not so physically beautiful, but I'm very loyal, reliable, responsible. I suffered a lot in my life and cried from human meanness, but I believe in myself and believe in good people. I am sure that I will find my soul mate and follow him to the end of the world.

Interests more

Car racing, Biking, Ice skating, Skiing, Nature, Travelling, Photography, Going to the beach, Gym, Reading books, Books, Cooking



English: Fair , Russian: Fluent

Travel Availability

Will travel for a meeting in my country, Will travel for a meeting internationally

Ready To Relocate


Seeking in Relationship

Long term relationship, Marriage
Profile Id E2148740176
Star sign Aries
Height 164 cm / 5'4''
Weight 70 kg / 154 lbs
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Light Brown
Hair Length Medium
Ethnicity White/European
Marital status Divorced
Children No
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Profession Accountancy
Occupation Accountant
Religion Christian
Smoking No
Drinking Sometimes

I Am Looking For A Man

Age 45 to 55
Ethnicity White/European, Hispanic