Model Name

Never Miss a Chat from Your Lady

Download app
Model Name

Send an EOI

Do you like Mila?
Show that you are interested in her and send her EOI free

Join free

43, Almaty, Kazakhstan


Personal Message

I'm sure you're here, like I am, to meet your beloved one. With whom it will be happy and comfortable to live. With whom you can remain who you are and not play games. You will not write letters for years, but are ready for a personal meeting. We are adults enough to understand that time is precious - to waste it on unnecessary connections.
I am a preschool teacher. And also a teacher for special children with speech problems. I like my work, it allows me to be happy - working with children we draw and dance, sing songs and learn new things. Therefore, my hobbies and hobbies are very diverse - from sewing and embroidery to hiking in the mountains. .... I have 2 sisters and a brother. Each of them has a family and children - my nephews. Also my dad comes from a big family. Therefore, when we all get together, it looks like a Hollywood movie about those very noisy and friendly families.
I also have a wonderful daughter. Now she is already quite old and I can take care of the organization of my life, as she already has many interests of her own. Therefore, I came to the site in the hope of meeting a worthy and happy man. I will be glad to receive your letter. and also wish you good luck in your search (if my profile is not good enough for you)...

Interests more

Books, Cooking, Meditation & Yoga, Games, Singing, Socializing, Reading books, Theater, Movies, Travelling



English: Good , Russian: Fluent

Travel Availability

Will travel for a meeting in my country, Will travel for a meeting internationally, Will travel to my partner after his/her visiting me

Ready To Relocate


Seeking in Relationship

Long term relationship, Marriage
Profile Id E2148718122
Star sign Scorpio
Height 165 cm / 5'4''
Weight 60 kg / 132 lbs
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Light Brown
Hair Length Long
Ethnicity White/European
Marital status Divorced
Children Daughter,  2007
Wants Children Yes, if my future partner wants children
Education University
Profession Teacher
Occupation Teacher
Smoking No
Drinking Socially

I Am Looking For A Man

Age 40 to 69
Ethnicity Not Important