Model Name

Never Miss a Chat from Your Lady

Download app
Model Name

Send an EOI

Do you like Elena ?
Show that you are interested in her and send her EOI free

Join free
Online
0%
response
rate

Elena
34, Krasnodar, Russia

Online

Personal Message

My name is Elena, I am 34 years old. I am a petite girl, my height is 154 centimeters, weight is 44 kilograms.. My zodiac sign is Libra, I am always in search of harmony😊 I am fond of sports, more precisely, it is a gym, a swimming pool, yoga, running in nature, cycling. I really love animals and nature. I really like to read, an evening with a book is perfect for me.. I am passionate about studying history, I believe that when we know our past, we can build a better future. And in the light of new world events, I began to take an interest in world politics. I was married, divorced 9 years ago, no children. I have 2 higher educations. My first education was Kuban State University with a degree in geography, I really liked the educational practice in the Caucasus mountains. My second higher education is at the Witte Moscow University with a degree in jurisprudence (criminal law), in this regard, I am interested in criminology, psychology, cause-and-effect relationships, and documentary films. I used to be a civil servant, I worked in the police, in the Main Directorate of the Ministry of Internal Affairs of the Krasnodar Territory and in the Ministry of Agriculture of Russia in Moscow. But I quit my job as a civil servant. And I am looking for a new creative activity in the beauty industry, I want to become a master in this field, often people do not notice their beauty, but I like to reveal their potential. I like to grow and develop in many areas of my life, to learn a new language, culture, mentality, so I want to meet a man from another country.. I think we can teach each other a lot, it can be an exciting union.😊 I want a man who will become my soulmate, with whom I can share my life and my interests... a man who cares about family values, who also loves nature, travel, sports and who has a passion for this life.

Interests more

Diving, Biking, History, Horse riding, Skiing, Camping, Movies, Books, Cooking, Meditation & Yoga, Fashion, Museums & Arts, Music & Concerts, Socializing, Sailing, Hiking, Swimming, Poetry, Nature, Watching TV, Travelling, Restaurants, Fishing, Gardening, Dancing, Theater, Gym, Photography, Going to the beach, Reading books, Shopping

Personality

Languages

English: Good , Russian: Fluent
Profile Id E2148638736
Star sign Libra
Height 154 cm / 5'0''
Weight 44 kg / 97 lbs
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Light Brown
Hair Length Very Long
Ethnicity White/European
Marital status Divorced
Children No
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Profession Lawyer
Occupation Realtor
Religion Christian
Smoking No
Drinking No

I Am Looking For A Man

Age 32 to 47
Ethnicity NA