Model Name

Never Miss a Chat from Your Lady

Download app
Model Name

Send an EOI

Do you like Lola?
Show that you are interested in her and send her EOI free

Join free

46, Wichita, United States

Active last 24 hrs

Personal Message

P.S#3I would like to post this quote here :"Life is really very simple. What we give out, we get back." Love, Peace and Joy! :-)
for those who ask what I am looking for in relationship, i will post here a small answer, but if you would like to learn more about me &read all of the info below, you are welcome to do so. I'm interested only in a serious commited relationship based on mutual love, understanding, trust, respect. I am not attached to where I live now and ready to relocate anywhere in USA when I meet the One! I am not looking for panpals, photos exchange or a long distance relationship. My Man is older than me, he is proactive and initiative and being fully in his masculine energy. A relationship, where emotional intimacy equally important as physical intimacy & both are flowing naturally, a relationship where, the fire only gets higher  and affection, attention is given freely/ because it is not possible any other way! we inspire and excite each other in many different ways! we communicate openly and kindly& fly together, holding hands, through this amazing Life! always there for each other! eventually I see myself married to such a Man.
 P.S. #1 someone said: "When a person begins to grow in love, they will learn how to reach their full potential in this life. Love always brings out the best in people!"
P.S."Love is patient, love is kind. It does not envy, it does not boast, it is not proud.It does not dishonor others, it is not self-seeking, it is not easily angered, it keeps no record of wrongs. Love does not delight in evil but rejoices with the truth. It always protects, always trusts, always hopes, always perseveres. Love never fails." I love this and thought I would post it here for you.
thank you for visiting my profile.
Please let me introduce myself. I am Ukrainian born, lived in UK, about 14 years ago moved to the USA. Currently living in KS. Interested only in a serious committed life long relationship with a sincere, honest, caring Man. I am ready to relocate anywhere in USA when I meet the right one and I am not attached to where I live now. I lead a healthy lifestyle (exercise, healthy clean eating, I do not drink much -only enjoy a glass of a good red wine sometime or a champagne, I live positive-thinking-life-style, I do yoga,  meditate and connect with nature). I love peace and quietness. My interests are -  health, nutrients; metaphysics, spirituality, Reiki, self-growth; gemology; Art, psychology. I have bachelor in Biology/Chemistry and bachelor in Fine Art/photography.  I love art and I am an artist at heart in everything I do, I am very creative.  I enjoy writing poems, oil painting, photographing and designing - my hobbies. I love nature (and everything natural:-)
I am interested in a Man who would be my soul mate, my best friend, a lifelong companion and a partner, and the love of my life!. A Man who is honest, loving, kind, a gentleman, trustworthy, open and caring, supportive, reliable, responsible, devoted and who understands what commitment is. A Man whose words and actions are harmoniously alined! A Man, who only wants one woman for the rest of his life - a woman who will reflect all of those qualities back to him!. We will live in harmony, love and happiness! For me physical appearance does not mean much. The most important - the inner world of the person than his outside look. An attraction to the inner world of the person leads to an attraction on a physical level. first I learn about the person and then I may get attracted to him. I rarely can get attracted to someone I do not know so an introductory letter and/or face time would be preferable at first prior any further communication.

I also would like to thank you for all of the kind letters i get here, sorry if i can not reply timely to all of you dear Gentlemen.

Interests more

Meditation & Yoga, Museums & Arts, Poetry, Nature, Theater, Photography, Traveling, Hobbies & Crafts, Music & Concerts, Cooking /everyone says I am a great cook (my Mom taught me early how to cook). I believe that home made food is the healthiest.


In relationship I am very loyal, devoted and faithful and I am one-man-woman. So only serious (ideally lifelong) relationship is acceptable for me, based on mutual trust, support, understanding and love. Must be a unity of souls, minds, hearts and bodies. When I really love a Man, I do not notice other men. And I would like my Man to be affectionate and generous in loving me and demonstrate his love in respectful and romantic ways, I need him to show me and tell me he loves me and also to act that way. This is the way I am also.


English: Fluent , Russian: Fluent , Ukrainian

Travel Availability

Will travel for a meeting in my country

Ready To Relocate


Seeking in Relationship

Profile Id E2148505161
Star sign Aquarius
Height 170 cm / 5'6''
Weight 56 kg / 123 lbs
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Blond
Hair Length Very Long
Ethnicity White/European
Marital status Divorced
Children One daughter /residing away
Wants Children No
Education University
Profession Bachelor in Biology, second - Bachelor in Art
Occupation Enterpreneur
Religion Christian
Smoking No
Drinking Socially

I Am Looking For A Man

Age 46 to 99
Ethnicity White/European