Model Name

Never Miss a Chat from Your Lady

Download app
Model Name

Send an EOI

Do you like Saly?
Show that you are interested in her and send her EOI free

Join free
Offline
0%
response
rate

Saly
46, Moscow, Russia

Active last 24 hrs

Personal Message

A charming owner of higher medical education, learned the secrets of Hippocrates and keen on doing what I love, giving people health.
While travelling I admire the beauty of architectural landscapes. Communicating in the language of Goethe and melodic English brings pleasure. With delight I surrender to the energy of the sun, plunging into the caressing warm sea. A kaleidoscope of bright impressions is caught by the camera lens.
With passion I play bowling and will give in to a strong opponent in a billiard game. I adore thinking over the chessboard and fond of playing badminton and volleyball. With pleasure I will make a company in the morning jog and walk.
The grace and flexibility of the body is honed by shaping. With enjoyment I dissolve in oriental dances. Keen on skating on the mirror of ice and skiing in a snowy forest.
Captivated by the performance of theater actors and the masterpieces of French cinematography. Admired by sensual opera and the sparkling humor of musicals. I adore jazz and English detectives.
With pleasure I create a stylish, cozy interior in the house. With enthusiasm I experiment in the kitchen cooking culinary masterpieces, filling the house with the aromas of Russian and Italian dishes.
Admired by intelligence, purposefulness and a good sense of humor in a man.
I will give the chosen one care and warmth.

Interests more

Ice skating, Cooking, Books, Movies, Fashion, Museums & Arts, Music & Concerts, Games, Socializing, Meditation & Yoga, Swimming, Poetry, Nature, Watching TV, Travelling, Hobbies & Crafts, Restaurants, Theater, Gym, Photography, Going to the beach, Reading books, Shopping, Camping, Skiing, Tennis, Dancing, Gardening

Personality

Languages

English: Good , Russian: Fluent
Profile Id E2148479869
Star sign Libra
Height 165 cm / 5'4''
Weight 57 kg / 125 lbs
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Hair Length Long
Ethnicity White/European
Marital status Divorced
Children 1 grown-up daughter
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Profession Doctor
Occupation Doctor
Religion N/a
Smoking No
Drinking Socially

I Am Looking For A Man

Age 40 to 58
Ethnicity NA