Model Name

Never Miss a Chat from Your Lady

Download app
Model Name

Send an EOI

Do you like Maria?
Show that you are interested in her and send her EOI free

Join free
Offline
0%
response
rate

Maria
37, Moscow Khimki, Russia

Active last 24 hrs

Personal Message

Hi guys. Welcome to my profile.
I’m Maria. I am an optimistic, a bit realistic, romantic young woman who appreciate life.

I like movies, especially to watch them together with my friends and discuss emotions afterwards. That would be great if my future partner also love movies so we can enjoy cinematography together and learn about each other’s aesthetic point of view and thoughts more.

I also like theatres and museums, classic art and digital-art as well.

I really like nature and I love to travel. I enjoy to spend time outside, enjoy the view around me, sun and sky.

I prefer to stay sporty and live a healthy life style, that’s why I do fitness and outdoor activities.

I like shopping and I love to discover beautiful things. The beauty around me is an inspiration for new ideas for work and life.

I would like to meet a guy who has an optimistic personality and who enjoys all the aspects of his life. A guy who prefers to live a healthy life style as well, who likes to travel and discover our beautiful planet together.
A guy who missed his lovely woman, the one and only in his life – me 😋

As you understood, I would be happy to meet a partner for happy life together and marriage.

I will be happy to share all my love with future partner, emotional support and wonderful moments together.

I prefer to look at life as an everyday holiday (not a drunk or dancing party🤪), its more about emotions inside and appreciation of every day things.

So let’s enjoy our holiday with a pleasure together.


If you feel we have something in common, I’ll be glad to get a message from you.

Interests more

Movies, Books, Meditation & Yoga, Music & Concerts, Dancing, Theater, Shopping, Reading books, Restaurants, Socializing, Fashion, Museums & Arts, Nature, Photography, Going to the beach, Sports

Personality

Languages

English: Good , Russian: Fluent
Profile Id E2148479862
Star sign Cancer
Height 175 cm / 5'8''
Weight 55 kg / 121 lbs
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Light Brown
Hair Length Medium
Ethnicity White/European
Marital status Never Married
Children No
Wants Children Undecided
Education University
Profession Manager
Occupation Manager
Religion Christian
Smoking No
Drinking No

I Am Looking For A Man

Age 37 to 52
Ethnicity NA