Model Name

Не пропусти ни одного сообщения!

скачать приложение
Model Name

Отправить EOI

Вам понравился Hopkins?
Покажите ему свою заинтересованность, отправьте EOI

бесплатная регистрация

64, Atlanta, United States

Active last 24 hrs

Personal Message

I was faithfully and happily married for 22 years. My wife was 12 years younger than me. I appreciate traditional family values, as I know the happiness it brings. However, True Love and long-term relationships require more than a little "chemistry." True Love is built on mutual respect, understanding, and devotion to each other.

When I find my next True Love, she will have my protection, support, affection, attention, respect, and unconditional love. I know how to create an atmosphere of naturalness, tranquility, security, harmony, and romance for a woman. Next to me, a woman will know what it feels like to be a lady. Let's become better acquainted if this is the kind of relationship you want.

"Think about it; there must be a higher love
Down in the heart or hidden in the stars above
Without it, life is wasted time
Look inside your heart, and I'll look inside mine."

Steve Winwood. "Higher Love"

Interests more

Music (classical, jazz, rock, techno, etc.; everything from Bach to ZZ Top), concerts, plays, museums, traveling (everything from foreign cities and cultural sites to sunny beaches and mountainous wilderness), reading, quiet walks, exercising in my home gym, and martial arts. And yes, I love children and animals. :-)

I am open to trying new things and exploring with my partner. For example, I would love to learn how to dance the Argentine Tango.


I am intelligent/perspicacious, well-educated/erudite, well-traveled, and well-mannered. I consider myself gentle and patient, caring and loving, open and honest, energetic and passionate, humorous and spontaneous, observant and attentive, curious and inventive. I am faithful, loyal, and reliable. I try hard to make my deeds match my words, as I believe in duty, honor, and responsibility.

I love life and try to live every moment to its fullest. But, I am missing the most crucial part, someone with which to share it. I value quiet times, gentle touches, hilarious laughter, and childish playfulness. I can take you gently by the hand for a slow walk by the lake or put you over my shoulder and carry you off to Nirvana. Variety is the spice of life!


English: Fluent , Russian: Don't Speak , French: Basic , German: Don't Speak , Spanish: Basic


Profile Id E2148292983
Star sign Taurus
Height 181 cm / 5'11''
Weight 84 kg / 185 lbs
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Hair Length Short
Ethnicity White/European
Marital status Widowed
Children No
Wants Children Yes, if my future partner wants children
Education University
Profession Electrical (Electronics) Engineer and International Marketing
Occupation Retired Business Owner
Religion Christian
Smoking No
Drinking Socially

I Am Looking For A Woman

Age 18 to 99
Ethnicity Not Important, White/European, Asian, Multiracial, Other