Model Name

Never Miss a Chat from Your Lady

Download app
Model Name

Send an EOI

Do you like Olga?
Show that you are interested in her and send her EOI free

Join free

44, Melbourne, Australia

Active last 90 days

Personal Message

Hi everyone. I am here because I want to find a man, a caring soul mate, a  friend, a father, a lover and a partner in one person. I am a caring, kind and intelligent  woman. My goals:  to be a good wife, a good mother, and to reveal all my talents to feel happy and confident. I like baking, making delicious food for my family and friends. I like to do a lot of activities: riding a bike, running, singing, dancing, travelling by car, swimming. I don't smoke or drink alcohol and prefer a healthy lifestyle. Also my interests are storytelling, psychology and learning languages. I have just started to learn French and will be happy to find somebody to speak French and make friends with. I'm Russian and also Australian. I am currently living in Melbourne and love it. Hope to meet  a good man, interested in a long term relationship.

Interests more

Biking, Skiing, Meditation & Yoga, Cooking, Ice skating, Camping, Movies, Games, Socializing, Poetry, Swimming, Hiking, Singing, Nature, Travelling, Sports, Dancing, Theater, Tennis, Photography, Gym, Going to the beach



English: Good , Russian: Fluent

Travel Availability

Will not travel for a meeting; my partner should visit me

Ready To Relocate


Seeking in Relationship

Dating, Long term relationship, Marriage, Travelling together
Profile Id E2148248991
Star sign Gemini
Height 155 cm / 5'1''
Weight 58 kg / 127 lbs
Eye Color Light Blue
Hair Color Blond
Hair Length Medium
Ethnicity White/European
Marital status Married/Separated
Children Daughter 14y.o., daughter 8y.o., daughter 6y.o.
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Profession Primary school teacher
Occupation Teacher Russian as a foreign language
Religion Christian
Smoking No
Drinking No

I Am Looking For A Man

Age 36 to 55
Ethnicity NA