Model Name

Never Miss a Chat from Your Lady

Download app
Model Name

Send an EOI

Do you like Elena?
Show that you are interested in her and send her EOI free

Join free

45, Sochi, Russia


Personal Message

  I would like to meet a positive person. Loving and respectful relationships are important to me. I would like to meet a person with a sense of humor and a kind heart, an honest and mature personality. A man who also has family values. I would like to see in my man my best friend, faithful partner, romantic lover and soul mate. He also loves nature and outdoor walks. We can listen to music at home in a quiet evening by the fireplace or cook something delicious together in the kitchen. We can travel. Everything that makes our life interesting and full. There are no perfect people. Each of us has its advantages and disadvantages. It is important to get to know a person better, when we love each other, we accept each other as we are.

Interests more

 I can talk about football, fishing, delicious recipes, the economy, the countries of the world and your other hobbies and support you at the right moment. My hobbies are diverse, as I am a well-educated and active person in life. Most of all I like: traveling, hiking, swimming, I like to be outdoors, cooking, fitness, gardening, painting, design, books, history, museums and art galleries, cycling, skating, cinema, music, fashion, theater.  I like to listen to saxophone, jazz, classical music, country, light rock and other genres


I am an active, positive and kind person, with a wonderful sense of humor. I have a good education. I like to read books and fall asleep to the sound of rain. My heart is romantic. I like to travel and get acquainted with the history, culture, cuisine, architecture of the places I visit. I am engaged in painting. I like evening sunsets and morning sunrises, ocean and sea, mountains and forest. I like to enjoy fragrant freshly brewed coffee in the morning in the kitchen.
My main love languages are touching (holding hands, hugging, kissing), time spent together, attention and care. I can just as easily put on an evening dress with high heels, a business suit, jeans with sneakers, or just go barefoot in the rain. My values are family, love, kindness, honesty, self-development, mutual understanding and other qualities.


English: Good , Russian: Fluent , German: Basic

Travel Availability

Will travel for a meeting in my country, Will travel for a meeting internationally

Ready To Relocate


Seeking in Relationship

Long term relationship, Marriage, Travelling together
Profile Id E2148151004
Star sign Virgo
Height 170 cm / 5'6''
Weight 57 kg / 125 lbs
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Blond
Hair Length Long
Ethnicity White/European
Marital status Divorced
Children Daughter, 16 y.o.
Wants Children Yes, if my future partner wants children
Education University
Profession Lecturer of Economics and economic geography
Occupation Expert Analyst in the field of education
Religion Christian
Smoking No
Drinking No

I Am Looking For A Man

Age 40 to 60
Ethnicity NA

Contact Options

Skype, Mobile