Model Name

Never Miss a Chat from Your Lady

Download app
Model Name

Send an EOI

Do you like Natalie?
Show that you are interested in her and send her EOI free

Join free

44, Yekaterinburg, Russia

Active last 30 days

Personal Message

Hello) Thank you for attention to my profile. I am a real English speaking lady and I would be happy to meet man who is close to my personality. I have friends who met each other on dating sates and now they are happy together. I would like the same. So that is why I am here. I am intelligent and well educated, vigorous and curious person. With a beloved man I am affectionate, sensual and caring. Self-organization, open minding, positive outlook on the life are the most striking features of my character. I am interested in walks in nice places, trips to nearby places, as well as travel to other cities and countries. I enjoy summer, sea, parks, countryside and also I like cities with different architecture, nice streets and cafes. I like events sometimes: concerts and festivals, movies, sport activities. I like to be in cozy home also. To read books and to watch interesting interviews and videos, to cook desserts and just to rest. I am not looking for a perfect man, just a man with whom we will be more happy. I will be glad to answer on all letters and if you like what you have read, please let me know. Wish you all the best!

Interests more

Movies, Music & Concerts, Festivals, Travelling, Restaurants, Nature, Animals, Going to the beach, Gym, Reading books



English: Good , Russian: Fluent , German: Basic

Travel Availability

Will travel for a meeting internationally, Will travel to my partner after his/her visiting me, Will not travel for a meeting; my partner should visit me

Ready To Relocate

Profile Id E2148110328
Star sign Gemini
Height 164 cm / 5'4''
Weight 57 kg / 125 lbs
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Hair Length Long
Ethnicity White/European
Marital status Divorced
Children I have one son, 16 y.o.
Wants Children No
Education University
Profession Marketing
Occupation Real estate broker
Religion N/a
Smoking No
Drinking Socially

I Am Looking For A Man

Age 50 to 60
Ethnicity NA