Model Name

Never Miss a Chat from Your Lady

Download app
Model Name

Send an EOI

Do you like Olga?
Show that you are interested in her and send her EOI free

Join free
Offline
0%
response
rate

Olga
34, Kyiv, Ukraine

Active last 48 hrs

Personal Message

Hi! My name is Olga, and I'm originally Ukrainian. I've lived in Kiev my whole life.
I lead a healthy and active lifestyle.
I used to go to the Gym 3-4 times a week.
I'm an outdoorsy person who enjoys getting into nature as much as possible.
I'm a minimalist. That mean I don't need a lot of stuff at my home and life. I prefer to have a free space.
Love classical music and long walks.
Love mountains and water - river, lake sea or ocean.
I'm not a religious, but spiritual person.

I'm well traveled and have an appreciation for culture and nature.

I believe people in a relationship should lead a similar lifestyle and have a lot in common for a harmonious life together.

Also I don't plan to have children.

Interests more

Biking, Books, Camping, Movies, Meditation & Yoga, Music & Concerts, Hiking, Gym, Going to the beach, Reading books

Personality

Languages

English: Good , Russian: Fluent

Travel Availability

Will travel for a meeting internationally

Seeking in Relationship

Marriage, Travelling together
Profile Id E2147910698
Star sign Cancer
Height 164 cm / 5'4''
Weight 55 kg / 121 lbs
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Light Brown
Hair Length Long
Ethnicity White/European
Marital status Never Married
Children No
Wants Children No
Education University
Profession Marketing/ PR
Occupation Marketing/ PR
Religion N/a
Smoking No
Drinking Sometimes

I Am Looking For A Man

Age 35 to 50
Ethnicity NA