Model Name

Never Miss a Chat from Your Lady

Download app
Model Name

Send an EOI

Do you like Kira?
Show that you are interested in her and send her EOI free

Join free
Offline
0%
response
rate

Kira
35, Krasnodar, Russia

Active last 48 hrs

Personal Message

I am here not so long ago in order to find a serious relationship, and in the future to create a family with a man. I will tell a little about me: I am 35 years old, but I look young enough, no one can believe that I am 35 years old. I am engaged in creativity, I write books. This is my favorite hobby. In addition, I am fascinated by mysticism, science and nature. I adore the sea and the mountains. Of active sports, I prefer swimming, but I do it not as often as I would like. I am a vegetarian, I lead a healthy lifestyle and practice yoga. In addition, I like to read various literature, and on TV I prefer to watch the animal channel or a sports program. I like communication, but also I can give a person a personal space. At the moment, I am independently trying to learn English, so often I have to use a translator. The most important thing about which I did not say, I hate a lie !!! I hope my man will find me with the same interests as mine and with the same traditional family values. I am looking for only serious relationship! If you are brave enough, confident in yourself and you have interest to me - write! Have a nice day, everyone!

Interests more

Sea, yoga, meditation, walks in the park, hiking, reading, creativity, and I am open to new hobbies. I like to constantly learn something! Our planet is very many-sided, and there are a lot of mysteries in the universe!

Personality

I have a strong character and a kind heart, I love to laugh and joke. An extraordinary person and I do not like tediousness! Only time will tell more about my character! ))

Languages

English: Fair , Russian: Fluent
Profile Id E2147887865
Star sign Scorpio
Height 170 cm / 5'6''
Weight 59 kg / 130 lbs
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Blond
Hair Length Medium
Ethnicity White/European
Marital status Divorced
Children No
Wants Children Yes, if my future partner wants children
Education College
Profession Librarian
Occupation Clerk
Religion Christian
Smoking No
Drinking No

I Am Looking For A Man

Age 30 to 43
Ethnicity White/European