Model Name

Never Miss a Chat from Your Lady

Download app
Model Name

Send an EOI

Do you like Victoria?
Show that you are interested in her and send her EOI free

Join free
Offline
0%
response
rate

Victoria
38, Lviv, Ukraine

Active last 24 hrs

Personal Message

Gentle and sensual lady with a university degree in law.
I am pleased to lead a small business boat. I bring peace to the world through consulting.
I enjoy plunging into the atmosphere of jazz concerts, melting from the rhythm of passionate rumba and flamenco fire. Gracefully circling in oriental dance. Filled with exciting travel. I love the music of narrow streets and ancient cities, seasoned with the flowing aroma of coffee. In love with nature. In the lens of my camera and the greatness of the rising sun, and a blazing sunset, the passion of thunder and lightning, the romance of the sea and the pride of the mountains. I tell fascinating romantic stories with watercolor.
Inspired by the contemplation of nature in its diversity. Becoming an accomplice of the snowflake ballet in winter. Dive into the fragrance of spring gardens under the bird's trills. I experiment in the kitchen, creating delicious dishes and drinks, seasoning them with spices and good mood. A great connoisseur of tea and black chocolate. When you want a special comfort - I fill the house with the spicy aromas of fresh pastries that melt in your mouth. I am inspired by the beauty of floral and New Year's compositions created by myself.
My dream is to know the taste of a balloon flight in the company of a brave man.
I admire strong, cheerful and intelligent men.
I will give my chosen one sincerity, harmony and inspiration.

Interests more

Cooking, Travelling, Nature, Gardening, Photography, Going to the beach, Biking, Music & Concerts, Dancing, Museums & Arts, Reading books, History

Personality

Languages

English: Fair , Russian: Fluent
Profile Id E2147884878
Star sign Capricorn
Height 175 cm / 5'8''
Weight 65 kg / 143 lbs
Eye Color Grey
Hair Color Blond
Hair Length Medium
Ethnicity White/European
Marital status Divorced
Children 1 daughter, 2011
Wants Children Yes, if my future partner wants children
Education University
Profession lawyer
Occupation lawyer
Religion N/a
Smoking No
Drinking Socially

I Am Looking For A Man

Age 40 to 55
Ethnicity NA