Model Name

Не пропусти ни одного сообщения!

скачать приложение
Model Name

Отправить EOI

Вам понравился Mark?
Покажите ему свою заинтересованность, отправьте EOI

бесплатная регистрация
Busy
Gold
0%
response
rate

Mark
38, Sheridan, United States

Busy

Personal Message

So here is a little about me. I am a conductor for a major railroad, which is for the most part boring, but does have its interesting moments. Before that I worked around the country in the restaurant business. I'm starting to settle down now and am looking for someone to grow old with.

I'll do pretty much anything outdoors. I live at the foot of the Big Horn mountains so I have a nice backyard to play in. I play a few instruments and have started painting as well. I'm not very good at it, but I love doing it! I also like to get in the kitchen and cook. Once again, I'm not very good at it, but I love doing it! I am a history fan and am about to start taking lessons to get my pilot's license.

I'm looking for a woman who is honest and will give me a shoulder to lean on just as I would do for her. Hope you're having a good day and maybe I will hear from you!

Interests more

Books, Cooking, Fishing, Games, Going to the beach, History, Hunting, Music & Concerts, Museums & Arts, Nature, Reading books, Restaurants, Socializing, Swimming, Watching sports, Travelling

Personality

I have a pretty good one. Hope you do as well!

Languages

English: Fluent , Russian: Basic , Spanish: Basic

About

Profile Id E2147837080
Star sign Taurus
Height 182 cm / 5'11''
Weight 77 kg / 169 lbs
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Hair Length Short
Ethnicity White/European
Marital status Never Married
Children No
Wants Children Yes, if my future partner wants children
Education University
Profession Railroad
Occupation Conductor
Religion Christian
Smoking NA
Drinking NA

I Am Looking For A Woman

Age 27 to 42
Ethnicity White/European