Model Name

Never Miss a Chat from Your Lady

Download app
Model Name

Send an EOI

Do you like Tatiana?
Show that you are interested in her and send her EOI free

Join free
Offline
0%
response
rate

Tatiana
27, Moscow, Russia

Active last 24 hrs

Personal Message

My name is Tatiana. I’m 27 years old and hail from Russia.

I’m currently live in Moscow. I came here several years ago and decided to relocate due to education. I studied the European and international law at the University of Moscow and gained my PhD in Law Science.

I used to work at the international organizations like the World Trade Organization and travel to various countries in order to provide useful expert advice.

Now I work as a lecturer at the University I graduated from.

With regards to my interests and hobbies, I’m fond of foreign languages. For the time being, I speak English fluently, French language is at the medium level and the last one – German is at the beginning stage.

As for my second passion – sport, I used to take an active part in the series of Moscow and Kazan marathons -10 km races with the pace of 57 minutes – ended up successfully with lots of medals.

Moreover, I have been going for figure skating and horse riding.

At this moment I master swimming skills.

And last but not least, another huge interest of mine is travelling. Most memorable thing so far has been traveling to the south of France this summer and trekking to Calanques in Cassis. Another concerns the participation and dancing at the atmospheric Lawyers' Ball held at the Imperial Hofburg Palace in Vienna.

Thus I enjoy visiting and exploring new countries.

Finally, every autumn I start the theatre season by attending the Bolshoi Theatre.

As for my personal qualities, I'm an intelligent, warm-hearted, sensitive, responsible, respectful and open-minded person oriented to the creation of a family with a good man.

I'm looking for the man at the age from 28 to 40 years old.

The man should be generous, well-educated, smart, responsible, warm-hearted, kind, honest, accurate, intended to share the same values and believes. Definitely the man should be without any bad habits like alcohol and smoking addiction.

The man should be financially secure with a good and stable job, with his own apartment (property) and automobile.

The main reason of highlighting the previous statement is that the future family should live in a safe environment that allows our children to receive a better quality education. Another reason deals with the following - if I agree to the marriage in a different country, I will have to abandon my work position as a lawyer – lecturer that means I won't be able to work by my profession. The man should understand and realize this situation.

Interests more

Biking, History, Ice skating, Horse riding, Movies, Books, Cars, Museums & Arts, Music & Concerts, Socializing, Hiking, Swimming, Nature, Travelling, Restaurants, Sports, Dancing, Theater, Gym, Going to the beach, Reading books

Personality

Languages

English: Fluent , Russian: Fluent , French: Good , German: Basic

Ready To Relocate

Yes

Seeking in Relationship

Marriage
Profile Id E2147773613
Star sign Aquarius
Height 170 cm / 5'6''
Weight 51 kg / 112 lbs
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Hair Length Very Long
Ethnicity White/European
Marital status Never Married
Children No
Wants Children Yes
Education PHD
Profession Lawyer
Occupation Lecturer
Religion N/a
Smoking No
Drinking No

I Am Looking For A Man

Age 30 to 40
Ethnicity White/European