Model Name

Never Miss a Chat from Your Lady

Download app
Model Name

Send an EOI

Do you like Anastasia?
Show that you are interested in her and send her EOI free

Join free
Offline
0%
response
rate

Anastasia
41, Moscow, Russia

Active last 72 hrs

Personal Message

Hello everyone!
I sincerely and trustfully hope to meet here a man with whom I will not want to part. Such sites are a great blessing, help and relief for thousands of people.
I am 41 years old. And a certain life experience, I hope, allows me to separate the really worthwhile things from the secondary ones. I do not have any special wishes. I like smart, kind, charismatic, non-superficial people, as everyone, probably. It is difficult for me to reconcile with smoking, excessive drinking and boreness). I love a healthy lifestyle, nature, naturalness, lightness. I really like when two people gently care about each other. I am not indifferent to the environment, ecology. I like to help and do something for the place where I live.
I have a high education. At the moment I am cleaning houses of very good people who simply don’t have time for it.
I like to read (classics), the Internet is interesting for me as a source of the information I need. You will not find me on social networks - I am sorry for this time).
I love sports, running and very simple, but valuable things - every movement of nature.
I have a daughter. She is 18. She is beautiful and clever.
My English is still bad, but I'm working on it.
I apologize for this).
I wish everyone on this site good luck! Find each other, take care and love)

Interests more

Biking, Books, Poetry, Nature, Gardening, Dancing, Gym, Reading books

Personality

Languages

English: Basic , Russian: Fluent

Seeking in Relationship

Long term relationship, Marriage
Profile Id E2147773266
Star sign Aries
Height 173 cm / 5'8''
Weight 58 kg / 127 lbs
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Blond
Hair Length Very Long
Ethnicity White/European
Marital status Divorced
Children Daughter. 18 y.o.
Wants Children Yes, if my future partner wants children
Education University
Profession Technician
Occupation Cleaning Contractor
Religion Christian
Smoking No
Drinking No

I Am Looking For A Man

Age 45 to 59
Ethnicity White/European