Model Name

Never Miss a Chat from Your Lady

Download app
Model Name

Send an EOI

Do you like Alena?
Show that you are interested in her and send her EOI free

Join free
Offline
0%
response
rate

Alena
32, St Petersburg, Russia

Active last 24 hrs

Personal Message

Hello!
I'm looking for a life partner, a loved one.
I am a very open, sociable and sympathetic person, with an excellent sense of humor, able to understand the needs of my man and give care to him.
I will become for you an ideal wife, friend and mistress. I will do a relaxing foot massage before you go to bed.
I appreciate family relations, I aspire to a strong and united family. I dream of living between two countries, one of which is warm:)
I work autonomously (self employed), I do what I love (interior design).
I am looking for a goal oriented and honest man who does his favorite business and actively develops it.
I like cycling, swimming, yoga, sauna, sincere conversations with a glass of white wine, I adore theaters, museums and Russian ballet .
Sometimes I like staying late in bed and I am not a fan of the household, but I like comfort, warmth and home holidays )
How I see you:
You work for yourself (your own business) or in a company in leadership position,or have good job that gives you all you need.
You are kind, responsible, calm and intelligent, with a great sense of humor, family-oriented.
I see our future as a friendly alliance, where everyone develops themselves in a favorite business, we live in our house with a garden, we travel (1-2 times a year), we have 1-2 children, we often receive guests. Maybe we have a short-haired cat :)
If you fit into what is written above, I will be glad to start communication

Interests more

Biking, Books, Museums & Arts, Music & Concerts, Games, Socializing, Singing, Swimming, Nature, Restaurants, Travelling, Theater, Dancing, Going to the beach, Reading books

Personality

Languages

English: Good , Russian: Fluent

Travel Availability

Will travel for a meeting in my country, Will travel to my partner after his/her visiting me

Seeking in Relationship

Long term relationship, Marriage
Profile Id E2147772598
Star sign Taurus
Height 170 cm / 5'6''
Weight 68 kg / 149 lbs
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Light Brown
Hair Length Very Long
Ethnicity White/European
Marital status Divorced
Children daughter 26.07.2009
Wants Children Undecided
Education University
Profession Architecture
Occupation Interior Designer
Religion Christian
Smoking No
Drinking Sometimes

I Am Looking For A Man

Age 35 to 42
Ethnicity White/European, Hispanic, Multiracial