Model Name

Never Miss a Chat from Your Lady

Download app
Model Name

Send an EOI

Do you like Maria?
Show that you are interested in her and send her EOI free

Join free
Offline
0%
response
rate

Maria
33, Phoenix, United States

Active last 90 days

Personal Message

Adventurous, soulful, real explorer of beauty in life. An avid traveler (lived and visited 40+countries) and former ballroom dancer. Love drama, but in the theater. I regularly hop on a plane to watch a performance or listen to a symphony. I’m a sarcastic saphiophile who is confident, sweet and intense like your favorite dark chocolate or wine full of tannins (love both). I enjoy finer things in life and staying in nature. I am the one who is equally comfortable and charming at a gala event as well as backpacking somewhere in Latin America. My friends mean a lot to me and they live all over the world. I will do anything to make sure my friends and family are healthy and happy. I love driving, speed, sports cars and hope to attend Formula 1 event one day. In my professiona life I help people develop themselves. I volunteer and intend to create a social enterprise of my own to help other people. I read a lot in different languages.
What I am looking for: a long-term relationship with a soul mate. Together we will laugh and explore the world expanding each other's horizons. We will  take care of each other. We will help others and bring goodness to the world. We will love and surround ourselves with great people.  

About you: ideally 35-50 y.o., kind-hearted, strong-willed, intellectually stimulating visionary creator with a great sense of humor. You are warm, generous, fearless, fun and mature in your thinking and how you see the world. You are well-traveled, curious, and always up for an adventure. You are open to having a family with the right woman. You own a business and will support your partner to create one of her own. I don' care about your height, though expect you to be fit and take care of your health.

Interests more

Car racing, Diving, Biking, History, Camping, Movies, Books, Cars, Meditation & Yoga, Fashion, Museums & Arts, Music & Concerts, Socializing, Swimming, Poetry, Nature, Travelling, Restaurants, Gardening, Dancing, Theater, Reading books

Personality

Languages

English: Fluent , Russian: Fluent
Profile Id E2147683371
Star sign Leo
Height 175 cm / 5'8''
Weight 60 kg / 132 lbs
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blond
Hair Length Short
Ethnicity White/European
Marital status Divorced
Children No
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Profession Leadeship
Occupation Consultant
Religion N/a
Smoking No
Drinking Socially

I Am Looking For A Man

Age 35 to 50
Ethnicity NA