Model Name

Never Miss a Chat from Your Lady

Download app
Model Name

Send an EOI

Do you like Galina?
Show that you are interested in her and send her EOI free

Join free
Online
0%
response
rate

Galina
24, Ufa, Russia

Online

Personal Message

If you're rock'n'roll, you have a motobike, you love leather jackets, rock bars, tattoos, then . . . it's just great. If you are a boy who stays at home reading books and watching TV shows, then this is also wonderful. I do not have a certain type. You just have to be a good person.

Interests more

Movies, Books, Music & Concerts, Games, Socializing, Fashion, Swimming, Travelling, Watching TV, Poetry, Restaurants, Theater, Going to the beach, Photography, Reading books, Shopping, Museums & Arts, Biking

Personality

It's hard to describe yourself. Student (I've been studying for a very long time) at the Faculty of Psychology.

Parties and night clubs are not for me, I prefer movies, books and cozy gatherings at home.

About music . . . rap, electronic, modern club music are not for me either. I prefer classic rock, indie, maybe I'm old-fashioned in this, but that's who I am.

Banal things, right? Just general information.

Why am I here? everything is simple, people in my city are not interesting to me. But I really love new acquaintances and interesting people. Our interests do not necessarily have to coincide. We just need to be interesting and comfortable with each other. I am very friendly, so don't afraid write to me, I will be glad! (my English is at the stage of learning, as you probably already understood)

Languages

English: Fair , Russian: Fluent

Travel Availability

Will travel to my partner after his/her visiting me

Seeking in Relationship

Long term relationship, Marriage
Profile Id E2147683096
Star sign Libra
Height 168 cm / 5'6''
Weight 44 kg / 97 lbs
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Hair Length Long
Ethnicity White/European
Marital status Never Married
Children No
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Profession Psyhologist
Occupation Student
Religion N/a
Smoking Sometimes
Drinking Socially

I Am Looking For A Man

Age 25 to 35
Ethnicity White/European