Model Name

Never Miss a Chat from Your Lady

Download app
Model Name

Send an EOI

Do you like Aigul?
Show that you are interested in her and send her EOI free

Join free

38, Almaty, Kazakhstan


Personal Message

I'm looking for a lifelong partner to enjoy life. Life is much more pleasant when you are with someone: mutual care, love and trust. The main thing is that the values and meanings coincide with the partner, and there is a desire to spend time together. That does not exclude personal space.
I know the type of man I'm looking for, I just need to find him. He must be intelligent, calm, decent and caring.
Love me little, love me long.

Interests more

Biking, Horse riding, Movies, Music & Concerts, Swimming, Hiking, Nature, Restaurants, Going to the beach, Socializing, Cooking, History, Reading books, Dancing, Tennis


I was brought up by my grandparents, who all my life worked as teachers. I am calm and balanced, amiable and fervent, open and friendly. My friends, acquaintances and outsiders say that I have positive energy. When a person first meets me for the first time, he says that as if he knew me always. I have an easy character and it's easy to communicate with me. I adore humor and almost always smile;). My son and I are great friends and often laugh. I was the one who brought him up for 15 years and devoted all these years to him. It is important for me that my future partner treats my son well. I like an active way of life: traveling, cycling, swimming, dancing, tennis and much more. All at the right time and in a good mood, calm acceptance of the world. I like men brought up, intelligent, smart and modest. I believe that a man in life can have goals, and maybe not. This is a private matter for everyone. The main thing is that the values ​​and meanings coincide with the partner, and there was a desire to spend time together. I really want to find my love.


English: Fair , Russian: Fluent

Ready To Relocate


Seeking in Relationship

Profile Id E2147657305
Star sign Aries
Height 160 cm / 5'2''
Weight 46 kg / 101 lbs
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Hair Length Long
Ethnicity Asian
Marital status Divorced
Children I have a son, he is 16 years old.
Wants Children Undecided
Education University
Profession Manager
Occupation Manager
Religion N/a
Smoking No
Drinking Sometimes

I Am Looking For A Man

Age 38 to 45
Ethnicity White/European