Model Name

Не пропусти ни одного сообщения!

скачать приложение
Model Name

Отправить EOI

Вам понравился Peter?
Покажите ему свою заинтересованность, отправьте EOI

бесплатная регистрация
Offline
Platinum
0%
response
rate

Peter
45, Royal Oak, United States

Active last 48 hrs

Personal Message

Short story:

Everything in my life is really close to perfect.  I have a great career, fantastic friends and wonderful family.  Now I would like to meet that special person to be my wife and share my life with.  So let's keep the laughter going - for a lifetime!  

Long story (bring popcorn):

I was born and raised in Canada (Edmonton and Calgary), but have also lived in Sweden (Gothenburg), Texas (Dallas) and most recently Michigan (Detroit area). I am very fortunate to have had these experiences and I view myself as a citizen of the world.

I love science and art and I enjoy learning and teaching. I greatly value education and am currently working on my PhD in Engineering. While I appreciate nearly all arts, I especially love music. I listen to about every genre ranging from Miles Davis to Massive Attack to Pink Floyd.

Besides music, my hobbies include self-improvement, fitness and traveling. Perhaps my most endearing qualities are my open-mindedness and my curiosity. I would like to meet someone who shares and can appreciate these qualities.

My career is amazing and I am enjoying a once in a lifetime opportunity to expand the use and capability of a disruptive predictive "big data" technology. My role is to refine and proliferate this technology and enable our clients to advance future automotive designs with previously unimaginable levels of accuracy. Yes, I am a mechanical engineer, a total nerd and very passionate about what I do.

I am also told that I have a good sense of humour. I am sure I can make you laugh. And hopefully not at me!

Interests more

Car racing, Cars, Cooking, Fashion, Gym, Movies, Museums & Arts, Music & Concerts, Restaurants, Watching sports, Travelling, Sports, Shopping

Finding the right woman. Marrying her! ;-)

Personality

It's always hard to describe one's self without coming off as an arrogant ass.  Hmm, my friends tell me I am smart, funny, open-minded, curious but you will have to find out for yourself!

Also, I understand that the concept of meeting someone online and from a different country is rather odd.  However, I also understand that the perfect woman for me may not live next door.   So if my ideal mate - that is the woman of my dreams who I must marry -  is a few thousand kilometers away - then so be it.  That's why we have airplanes...and one-way tickets.  And online sites like this.

Languages

English: Fluent , Russian: Don't Speak , French: Fair , German: Don't Speak , Spanish: Don't Speak , Hindi, Swedish

About

Profile Id E2147644363
Star sign Scorpio
Height 173 cm / 5'8''
Weight 64 kg / 141 lbs
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Hair Length Short
Ethnicity Asian
Marital status Never Married
Children No
Wants Children Undecided
Education University
Profession Engineer
Occupation Director of Engineering
Religion N/a
Smoking No
Drinking Socially

I Am Looking For A Woman

Age 18 to 35
Ethnicity Not Important