Model Name

Не пропусти ни одного сообщения!

скачать приложение
Model Name

Отправить EOI

Вам понравился Peter?
Покажите ему свою заинтересованность, отправьте EOI

бесплатная регистрация
Online
Gold
0%
response
rate

Peter
49, Mt Sinai, United States

Online

Personal Message

I’m looking for a woman who is intelligent, open-minded, affectionate and appreciates those qualities in a partner. She’s comfortable in her own skin, curious about the world, and loves animals. Someone passionate about what she does - whether it’s her career or her hobbies. Our chemistry is undeniable and at the end of the day, we’re best friends.

If this sounds like you, message me and I will take care of the rest.

Interests more

Biking, Books, Cooking, Diving, Fishing, Going to the beach, Gym, Hiking, History, Hobbies & Crafts, Ice skating, Movies, Nature, Music & Concerts, Restaurants, Sailing, Skiing, Travelling

Personality

Let’s pretend we just met in line at a coffee shop and we strike up a conversation while waiting for our drinks. Being a gentleman, I offer to take the lead by sharing a bit about myself. Never easy, but here goes…

I’m an entrepreneur who grew up on a farm (read: loves animals), so I’m not afraid of hard work. By day, I do real estate. It keeps me busy, and gives me the freedom to pursue my hobbies, like scuba diving in tropical waters or racing down a mountain on just a pair of skis- daring, I know.

When I want to relax, I’ll meet friends for sushi or cook them my signature dish- I’d tell you about it, but it’s ‘highly’ classified. And, although I’ve crossed a number of places off my bucket list, there’s still so many to explore. All I need is the right person to fight off jet lag with…

Languages

English: Fluent , Russian: Don't Speak , French: Don't Speak , German: Don't Speak , Spanish: Don't Speak , Few words spanish

About

Profile Id E2147644249
Star sign Scorpio
Height 175 cm / 5'8''
Weight 85 kg / 187 lbs
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Hair Length Medium
Ethnicity White/European
Marital status Never Married
Children No
Wants Children Undecided
Education University
Profession Real Estate
Occupation NA
Religion Christian
Smoking No
Drinking Socially

I Am Looking For A Woman

Age 30 to 40
Ethnicity White/European, Hispanic