Model Name

Не пропусти ни одного сообщения!

скачать приложение
Model Name

Отправить EOI

Вам понравился Michael?
Покажите ему свою заинтересованность, отправьте EOI

бесплатная регистрация
Offline
0%
response
rate

Michael
47, Lake Providence, United States

Active last 90 days

Personal Message

Hello! I'm on this site looking for my future bride. I have 1 son. He is 16 years old. He comes to stay with me every other weekend. I am self-employed as a farmer. I grow corn and soybeans. I make a very good living, so I will be able to provide a financially stable life for my future wife, and children, if she were to have any. I live in a very small city, but it is beautiful. It has a lake for swimming, fishing, sunbathing, and other activities. There are much larger cities close by. I travel to them frequently. If my future wife would prefer to live in a larger city, then I would have the option of moving, and I could commute to work. I would be a good provider and protector. I hope to meet my future bride soon.


Interests more

Fishing, Hunting, Movies, Nature, Travelling, Watching TV

Personality

I am a kind, caring, sincere, and hard working man, but I'm a little bit shy, until I get to know you.












I am a kind, caring person, but a little bit shy.






Languages

English: Fluent , Russian: Don't Speak , French: Don't Speak , German: Don't Speak , Spanish: Don't Speak

About

Profile Id E2147643828
Star sign Aquarius
Height 163 cm / 5'4''
Weight 61 kg / 134 lbs
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Hair Length Short
Ethnicity White/European
Marital status Never Married
Children 1 son, born 2001
Wants Children Yes, if my future partner wants children
Education College
Profession Farmer
Occupation AGRICULTURE
Religion Christian
Smoking No
Drinking Socially

I Am Looking For A Woman

Age 29 to 40
Ethnicity Not Important, White/European