Model Name

Не пропусти ни одного сообщения!

скачать приложение
Model Name

Отправить EOI

Вам понравился Zachary?
Покажите ему свою заинтересованность, отправьте EOI

бесплатная регистрация
Offline
0%
response
rate

Zachary
27, York, United States

Offline

Personal Message

My name is Zach born and raised in York, PA. Once you get to know me, you will find I am probably one of the most loyal and honest people you've ever met. I am incredibly dedicated to my family and my close friends & am looking for the same when it comes to a match. I would consider myself to be cultured and am looking for the same in someone else. Last minute weekend getaways or a quick drive to Lancaster for dinner or Baltimore are some of the things I enjoy. In my free time, I enjoy flying and have been a licensed pilot since I was 17 y/o. If I had to describe my ideal match, she would be kind and caring with a big heart. Someone who is active and motivated, as I find myself to be a driven person and am looking for the same in someone else. Someone who has an open mind, someone who isn't a picky eater ... My time right now is spent mostly by pursuing my business ideas and working for a local business. I was in the funeral industry for 9 years and decided to venture out on my own last fall. It was probably one of the best decisions I have ever made and has made me realize I'm not meant to report to anyone but to be my own boss and dictate my own schedule. More about myself ... I am a proud Republican. I am an emotional man and love with all my heart. Love cars, Nascar and anything fast. Am a huge oyster aficionado. Enjoy being outside, red wine and a long night in watching movies. If I may be of interest to you, please reach to me and even if I don't feel we would be compatible, I will let you know.

Interests more

Biking, Car racing, Cars, Cooking, Dancing, Fashion, Going to the beach, History, Ice skating, Photography, Music & Concerts, Movies, Restaurants, Travelling, Watching TV, Hobbies & Crafts

Personality

I love helping people. Which has been evident in my careers over the years. I will do anything within my power for the people that I love and care about.

Languages

English: Fluent , German: Basic

About

Profile Id E2147643323
Star sign Virgo
Height 187 cm / 6'1''
Weight 82 kg / 180 lbs
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Hair Length Short
Ethnicity White/European
Marital status Never Married
Children No
Wants Children Yes
Education Unknown
Profession Entrepreneur
Occupation Business Proprietor
Religion Christian
Smoking Sometimes
Drinking Sometimes

I Am Looking For A Woman

Age 21 to 32
Ethnicity White/European