Model Name

Не пропусти ни одного сообщения!

скачать приложение
Model Name

Отправить EOI

Вам понравился justin?
Покажите ему свою заинтересованность, отправьте EOI

бесплатная регистрация
Online
Gold
0%
response
rate

justin
41, Invermere, Canada

Online

Personal Message

Hello! My name is Justin, I am a kind but strong Christian with good morals and no bad habits or bad temper. I am looking for an intelligent, kind and honest Christian lady with a sense of adventure and a good sense of humour. My future wife should prefer a house in the country rather than the city, and as much as I enjoyed my travels in Russia may years ago and was fascinated by your culture and people I do believe that Canada holds better opportunities for our future, so you should be open to the idea of living in anther country.I will be happy to visit you in Russia after we get to know one another, and have you visit me here in Canada also. I am purposefully looking to Russia for my future wife because I respect and admire the character, beauty and spirit of Russian women.

Interests more

Biking, Camping, Car racing, Cars, Gardening, History, Museums & Arts, Music & Concerts, Nature, Reading books, Skiing, Socializing, Theater, Travelling

Personality

I read a lot (mostly history) and I love my work, this has been my passion ever since I was a little boy helping my dad build furniture in his workshop. I also love riding as well as fixing my motorcycles and building faster engines, also travelling (best done on a motorcycle of course). Music is also very important, everything from symphonic metal to 1920's swing including Russian music like Mysterya, Helen Fisher and The Red Army Choir. I prefer small groups of friends instead of night clubs and busy centers.

Languages

English: Fluent

About

Profile Id E2147643176
Star sign Gemini
Height 183 cm / 6'0''
Weight 83 kg / 183 lbs
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blond
Hair Length Short
Ethnicity White/European
Marital status Never Married
Children No
Wants Children Yes, if my future partner wants children
Education College
Profession self employed
Occupation carpentry/furniture maker
Religion Christian
Smoking No
Drinking No

I Am Looking For A Woman

Age 30 to 41
Ethnicity Not Important