Model Name

Never Miss a Chat from Your Lady

Download app
Model Name

Send an EOI

Do you like Marina?
Show that you are interested in her and send her EOI free

Join free

29, Vinnitsa, Ukraine


Personal Message

I am a very different person. Not only can’t I do without various conversations about “great things”, what is more I enjoy the moments when I just can go crazy. . Despite the fact that at first glance I seem to be rather cold, my inner flame is really enormous.
The only thing that remains constant is that I do always follow my moral values. I love and appreciate everything that is real and natural. In particular, I rejoice in lovely chats over a cup of tea or even a glass of wine. Actually, I adore turning an ordinary day into a holiday, so that every single episode of my life would be full of events. It won’t be an exaggeration to say that I can’t stand lie, manipulations and especially being cold.

I believe in traditional gender roles. Man should be a real man and woman should be a feminine woman
I desire to have a strong personality nearby who has his stable values. I am looking for a reliable, self-sufficient,intelligent and ambitious man . He knows what he wants from life. That is the person who has already reached his goals, but still doesn’t stop there and even goes forward. He realizes that life is impossible without nice humour.
A man who can see not only outer beauty but my inner beauty and my soul.

Interests more

Reading books, History, Psychology, Travelling, Self-development, Rock , Life music, Guitar, To taste new food, To visit new places , Interesting conversations,Rest and nature walks , Old buildings..........



English: Fair , Russian: Fluent , Italianl

Travel Availability

Will travel for a meeting in my country, Will travel to my partner after his/her visiting me

Ready To Relocate


Seeking in Relationship

Long term relationship, Marriage
Profile Id E2147642953
Star sign Aries
Height 169 cm / 5'6''
Weight 50 kg / 110 lbs
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blond
Hair Length Long
Ethnicity White/European
Marital status Divorced
Children Boy,2011
Wants Children Undecided
Education College
Profession Makeup artist
Occupation Small business owner
Religion N/a
Smoking No
Drinking Sometimes

I Am Looking For A Man

Age 29 to 40
Ethnicity White/European, Multiracial

Contact Options

Email, Mobile