Model Name

Не пропусти ни одного сообщения!

скачать приложение
Model Name

Отправить EOI

Вам понравился Kelly?
Покажите ему свою заинтересованность, отправьте EOI

бесплатная регистрация
Online
Platinum
0%
response
rate

Kelly
42, Mildura, Australia

Online

Personal Message

Hi, im looking for a good woman, someone who I can connect with on every level, body mind and spirit, someone who I can grow and co-create with, a woman with a good intellect and love in her heart to build a future with, a strong healthy family, happy home, to travel and see the world with and its many wonders.

Interests more

Travel - Im very curious and like to go to new and interesting places, to experience directly is to increase your wisdom, Photography - I have an eye for beauty and like to try and see if I can capture its essence, Geopolitics - how the world really works/interacts, Books - to ever increase my knowledge about the world and people, Spirituality - how the universe works and how I fit into it, Yoga & Weightlifting - to keep my body and mind sharp.

Personality

Honesty and Integrity is important to me, I have no time for scammers/deceivers that's why I use WhatsApp so I can see who im talking to is really who they say they are, its also good for getting a feel for how a woman is in person, smile, personality etc, how she will feel to me.

I have a great curiosity about the world/universe and travel regularly, so far ive been in Europe, Africa, Asia, Middle East and South America, im also fascinated by how people work, one  of my favorite things to do when first in a new place is get a coffee at cafe and people watch & see how people interact with each other.

While I value highly safety and stability, I built my house in a nice place in between city and country with the best of both friends say im daring and bold, I like to push the boundaries in my travel and in my life, was going through several warzones and to other dangerous remote places in my travels my friends saying im to adventurous , I calculate the risk and if its viable I go, to see the world how it really is  good and bad and discover its hidden things and mysteries is important to me.

Languages

English: Fluent , Russian: Don't Speak , French: Basic , German: Basic , Spanish: Basic

About

Profile Id E2147642597
Star sign Pisces
Height 183 cm / 6'0''
Weight 100 kg / 220 lbs
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blond
Hair Length Medium
Ethnicity White/European
Marital status Never Married
Children No
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Profession Operator
Occupation Miner
Religion A lot to this, spirituality and morality is important, will explain later
Smoking No
Drinking Socially

I Am Looking For A Woman

Age 18 to 38
Ethnicity White/European