Model Name

Не пропусти ни одного сообщения!

скачать приложение
Model Name

Отправить EOI

Вам понравился Joe?
Покажите ему свою заинтересованность, отправьте EOI

бесплатная регистрация
Offline
Gold
0%
response
rate

Joe
49, Liège, Belgium

Active last 24 hrs

Personal Message

A family, a good life, love and happiness, created by a successful gentleman and a romantic woman, it is what I can offer and it is what I would like to find.

Interests more

Books, Cooking, Games, Going to the beach, History, Hobbies & Crafts, Movies, Museums & Arts, Music & Concerts, Nature, Restaurants, Sports, Videogames, Travelling

Personality

I am a Belgian university graduate, an experienced businessman, a self made man coming from a poor origin, the father of three children. I performed all my life business projects for my clients in West Europe.

Being interested in serious long term relationships only, I look for a woman believing in the harmony of the traditional family, someone positive, educated, feminine, open minded. I prefer to meet a woman wishing children within the next five years maximum or having already one child.

You can count on me to make long walks in beautiful places, to spend holidays in historical cities or amazing natural resorts, to seek actively natural and local products, to cook healthy food, to enjoy tasty restaurants and good wine, to visit art exhibits and museums, to do some sports like jogging and hiking, and to take good care at home of my exotic trees and culinary herbs ))

Deep interesting conversations and cool funny evenings with friends are my preferred social activities. I am curious in many topics like religions & history, politics, technology, global world issues, psychology, natural medicine. My usual lifestyle is a mix between chilling in my country house (where I am halftime with my kids), and regular mini-trips in Europe to enjoy a more urban life.

Languages

English: Fluent , Russian: Don't Speak , French: Fluent , German: Fair , Spanish: Don't Speak , Dutch : Fluent

About

Profile Id E2147641658
Star sign Aquarius
Height 178 cm / 5'10''
Weight 82 kg / 180 lbs
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Hair Length Short
Ethnicity White/European
Marital status Divorced
Children I have a three jewels : a girl (16), a boy (13) and a girl (10).
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Profession Business Consultant
Occupation NA
Religion Christian
Smoking No
Drinking Sometimes

I Am Looking For A Woman

Age 28 to 38
Ethnicity Not Important