Model Name

Не пропусти ни одного сообщения!

скачать приложение
Model Name

Отправить EOI

Вам понравился Colin?
Покажите ему свою заинтересованность, отправьте EOI

бесплатная регистрация
Offline
Gold
0%
response
rate

Colin
39, Warragul Melbourne, Australia

Active last 24 hrs

Personal Message

I'm always open to meeting people who have different interests than mine as it's a great way to grow together through sharing new experiences. However, I'll start with me. I have one amazing 14-year- old son who means the world to me and lives with me 9 nights a fortnight. My son makes me want to be the best I can every day for him. Career-wise I’m currently transitioning from a 9-5 to my own business which I am passionate about. I’m a rock star at what I do and my work can be seen all over social media. Running my own business and seeing the value it provides to my clients has brought me great confidence, though don't worry, I don't think I'm better than you. Your amazing girl parts give you triple points from the word "go"! I live for my snowboarding, it’s my Zen. There is nothing like standing at the edge of a precipice atop a Japanese mountain range, your heart pounding until you commit to the line you’ve chosen and drop in. I love the adrenaline rush and being completely in the moment, powder flying past you and the complete feeling of freedom it brings. What I'd really like to find is someone who is more than just a pretty face, a woman who I connect with on a deeper level. What matters most is how we make each other feel, the excitement, energy, passion, tension, and simply enjoying each other's company. If you think we'd get along, send me a short message, I'd be happy to hear from you. Who knows, it could be the start of something amazing!

Interests more

Skiing, Meditation & Yoga, Music & Concerts, Travelling, Restaurants, Watching sports, Sports, Gym, Photography, Going to the beach

Personality

Languages

English: Fluent , Russian: Don't Speak

About

Profile Id E2147636081
Star sign Capricorn
Height 175 cm / 5'8''
Weight 93 kg / 205 lbs
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Hair Length Short
Ethnicity White/European
Marital status Never Married
Children I have 1 child: boy, born 2003.
Wants Children Undecided
Education University
Profession Business Owner
Occupation NA
Religion N/a
Smoking No
Drinking Socially

I Am Looking For A Woman

Age 26 to 39
Ethnicity White/European