Model Name

Не пропусти ни одного сообщения!

скачать приложение
Model Name

Отправить EOI

Вам понравился Rowan?
Покажите ему свою заинтересованность, отправьте EOI

бесплатная регистрация
Offline
Gold
0%
response
rate

Rowan
40, Athens, Greece

Active last 24 hrs

Personal Message

I am 40 years old guy from California. I am currently living in Athens, Greece. I own a vacation rental business here. I am well educated having received my bachelor's degree from the University of California at Los Angeles. Sometimes I write and make art.

I am looking for the love of my life. She should be tender at times and fiery at other times. She is spontaneous and fun. She is beautiful on the outside and on the inside. She is very confident and sexy. She is ready to leave her country and start a new life. I don't want her to work if she doesn't want to. I want to take care of her, love her, adore her and make her happy. I want to have the greatest romance.

Interests more

Movies, Books, Fashion, Museums & Arts, Music & Concerts, Poetry, Nature, Travelling, Dancing, Theater, Gym, Photography, Reading books

Personality

I'm reliable, fair and trustworthy. I'm very ambitious and goal oriented. When I decide to do something, I do it with all my energy.

Languages

English: Good , Russian: Don't Speak , French: Don't Speak , German: Don't Speak , Spanish: Don't Speak

About

Profile Id E2147634759
Star sign Aquarius
Height 172 cm / 5'7''
Weight 61 kg / 134 lbs
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blond
Hair Length Short
Ethnicity White/European
Marital status Never Married
Children No
Wants Children Yes, if my future partner wants children
Education University
Profession Vacation n Rentals
Occupation Business Owner
Religion N/a
Smoking NA
Drinking NA

I Am Looking For A Woman

Age 25 to 37
Ethnicity White/European