Model Name

Never Miss a Chat from Your Lady

Download app
Model Name

Send an EOI

Do you like Ksenia?
Show that you are interested in her and send her EOI free

Join free
Online
0%
response
rate

Ksenia
33, Houston, United States

Online

Personal Message

Hello, my name is Ksenia. I was born in Ukraine, Kiev. Last 10 years I was living in Italy working in advertising. I moved to US, Houston 1 year ago. I speak 5 languages: Russian, Ukrainian, Italian, German and English. I am a mother of a 7-year-old girl. I like good food in the restaurant and cooking my own. I like dancing. I am not smoking. Drinking wine sometimes. I like museums, art, fashion, movies, jazz, concerts, traveling. Sports: I like ski, diving, bicycle, tennis, ice skating, roller skating, gym, yoga. I work as an interpreter. My zodiac is Virgo.

Interests more

Biking, Ice skating, Skiing, Movies, Books, Cooking, Cars, Meditation & Yoga, Fashion, Museums & Arts, Music & Concerts, Games, Socializing, Hiking, Swimming, Nature, Watching TV, Travelling, Hobbies & Crafts, Restaurants, Gardening, Sports, Dancing, Theater, Tennis, Gym, Photography, Going to the beach, Reading books, Shopping

Personality

Languages

English: Fluent , Russian: Fluent , German: Fair , Italian - fluent
Profile Id E2147634332
Star sign Virgo
Height 171 cm / 5'7''
Weight 65 kg / 143 lbs
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Blond
Hair Length Very Long
Ethnicity White/European
Marital status Divorced
Children 1 daughter, 7 years old. Sometimes live with me.
Wants Children Yes, if my future partner wants children
Education University
Profession Interpreter
Occupation Interpreter
Religion N/a
Smoking No
Drinking Socially

I Am Looking For A Man

Age 30 to 45
Ethnicity White/European, Multiracial