Model Name

Не пропусти ни одного сообщения!

скачать приложение
Model Name

Отправить EOI

Вам понравился Steven?
Покажите ему свою заинтересованность, отправьте EOI

бесплатная регистрация
Offline
Gold
0%
response
rate

Steven
38, Brisbane, Australia

Active last 24 hrs

Personal Message

I'm a pretty relaxed type of person and very easy to get along with (and pretty good on the eye haha;). I'm an honest and hard working person and happy about where I am in life right now, only one thing I'm yet to find. Maybe you could help with that! I have set myself up to live comfortabley in my own house, big enough to raise a family. Being a Tradesman, I have and will continue to make my home, the best and well appointed so my future family will be well taken care of and as comfortable as possible. I can and will provide my all to this endeavour as I am sincere about my willingness to find a lifelong partner.

Interests more

Biking, Camping, Music & Concerts, Nature, Restaurants, Gardening, Photography, Going to the beach, History, Traveling, Learning, Philosophy, Meditation, Sustainable Living, Home Renovation, Surfing.

Personality

I'm easy going and very old school in my ways of thinking and of treating those around me. Quite old fashioned in mindset as I like the way we all lived many years ago as far as manners, values and simple things like saying hello to a person walking past. I treat my partner as a queen as they are queen of my house. I will provide for any women that will be with me and worship her if she goes through childbirth to create the family I truly want.

Languages

English: Fluent , Russian: Basic

About

Profile Id E2147634087
Star sign Sagittarius
Height 172 cm / 5'7''
Weight 75 kg / 165 lbs
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Light Brown
Hair Length Long
Ethnicity White/European
Marital status Never Married
Children No
Wants Children Yes
Education Tradeschool
Profession NA
Occupation Electrician
Religion N/a
Smoking No
Drinking Socially

I Am Looking For A Woman

Age 28 to 38
Ethnicity White/European, Hispanic, Multiracial